Tracfone Promo Codes - February 2017

Get Free Minutes for your Tracfone Prepaid Phone by using a Tracfone Promo Code below! 

Tracfone promo code
Tracfone Promo Codes Below!
These promotional codes from the Tracfone Wireless company are used to entice and reward customers and typically range from 20 to 300 free minutes, depending on which airtime card you use.

To get the bonus minutes, simply use one of the coupon codes listed below when adding airtime to your phone.

There are many different websites that share Tracfone promo codes but here at TracfoneReviewer, we strive to find as many different codes, and add more constantly. We continue to update, and post them here for you to use for free! We like getting the bonus minutes, and hope you do too!

There is nothing you need to do to get these Tracfone Promo Codes, simply find and enter them whenever you are adding a new refill card to your Tracfone cell phone.

If you find these useful, don't forget to bookmark us for easy finding next time!

Current Tracfone Promo Codes - February 2017

Here are the lists of bonus codes from Tracfone. Some codes work for everyone, others don't and some are one time use. Hope you enjoy the free minutes! Leave feedback with which codes worked!

See our new list of the Top 10 Tracfone Gift Ideas for Christmas 2016! Get some ideas for what to buy, or what to ask for, this holiday season!

How to use these Bonus Codes:
To get these free minutes, simply add a prepaid minutes card to your current Tracfone mobile phone either online or on your phone. After entering the card number, it will ask if you have a promo code, hit yes. Enter your code, and get your minutes plus bonus minutes added to your prepaid phone! For more information, read about How to Test More than One Promo Code at a Time.

Codes are listed with newest first, older/possibly expired last.

You might check out our 4G LTE Tracfone BYOP post with lots of details about bringing your smartphone to use with Tracfone if you're thinking about upgrading your phone.

For 60 Minute Cards or Greater use:

12745 - 60 bonus minutes - Working - Feb 2017
55698 - 20 bonus minutes - Working for some - Feb 2017
71287 - 30 bonus minutes - January 2015 - may be expired
59396 - 30 bonus minutes - November 2014
30788 - 20 bonus minutes - expired
17202 - 30 bonus minutes - November 2014
84464 - 30 bonus minutes - working for some
43243 - 20 bonus minutes - maybe expired
72685 - 30 bonus minutes - maybe expired
84484 - 30 bonus minutes - maybe expired
74699 - 20 bonus minutes - maybe expired
73161 - 10 bonus minutes - maybe expired

For 120 Minute Cards or Greater use:

97348 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid February 2017
12745 - 60 bonus minutes - Working - Feb 2017
33707 - 30 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
33729 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid December 2016
51574 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
24412 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
90166 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
27868 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid September 2016
61475 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016
17286 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid July 2016
19388 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid June 2016
58478 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid May 2016
60059 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid thru May 2016
55313 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid thru May 4th 2016
64567 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid through January 2016
79679 - 60 bonus minutes - Working February 2016! (for some)

For 200 Minute Cards or Greater use:
200 minute tracfone card
 On Amazon!

70198 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid February 2017
95250 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid January 2017
12745 - 60 bonus minutes - Working Feb 2017! (for some)
48567 - 40 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
21598 - 40 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
36796 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
30433 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
27171 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
36120 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
27370 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid thru Sept 2016
56253 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid September 2016
35118 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016
50497 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid June 2016
36425 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid till April 11th 2016
66969 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid February 2016
13496 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid through January 2016
90207 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid until January 4th
34014 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid until January 4th

Promo Codes for 1 Year/400 Minute Cards:

72341 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid February 2017
11647 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid January 2017
72341 - $15 off purchase of 1 Year/400 min airtime card - Valid February 2017
97276 - 300 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
12572 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
66994 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
78415 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid thru September 2016
Tracfone promo codes for 1 year card 400 minutes
On Amazon!

87256 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016
13044 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid thru July 2016
39736 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid till July 14th 2016
48206 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid till July 14th 2016
39736 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid till June 20th 2016
47919 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid till June 23rd 2016
75544 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid May 2016

Promo Codes For 450 Minute Cards:

57235 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid February 2017
95176 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid January 2017
59431 - 50 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
48781 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
42876 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid thru September 2016
89077 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016
16495 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid thru July 2016
99389 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid July 2016
99389 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid June 2016
83509 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid May 2016
69151 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid thru 2016!
15356 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid thru May 6th 2016
15356 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid thru May 4th 2016
59981 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid till April 11th 2016
59981 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid February 2016
30266 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid until January 4th 2016
35744 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid November 2015
79679 - 60 bonus minutes - Working October 2015
24028 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid til Sept 10th 2015
66857 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid through Sept 4th 2015

Monthly Value Plan Bonus Code (for new enrollment):

18337 - 10 bonus minutes for 50 min Value Plan - expired
18376 - 10 bonus minutes for 50 min Value Plan - expired
15288 - 20 bonus minutes for 125 min Value Plan - expired
20650 - 30 bonus minutes for 200 min Value Plan - expired


 **note: promo codes may not always work, consider adding minutes online to allow you to test a code before using it. Also, most codes will give you bonus minutes for a certain minutes card, and any card of greater value. So a code that is for a 120 min card, should also work for a 200, 400 and 450 min card. 

Leave a comment if you have any questions, or want to share other promo codes that worked for you!


How to Add Minutes and Test Different Promo Codes

While many people use their phone to add a prepaid refill card and promo code, there is another option that allows the user to test several different Tracfone promo codes in case the first promo code didn't work: Simply add your new minutes online, and enter your promo code there!
  1. Go to Tracfone.com
  2. At the top right corner, click Add Airtime > Add Card Online.
  3. Add the Airtime pin from the card, your telephone number and a promo code.
  4. If the promo code is expired, it should let you try another. (some reporting only one chance)
You will get at least three tries (sometimes more) using this online form to add minutes, which is convenient when trying older promo codes.

Popular Resources on our Blog:

Here are some of the popular posts and resources about Tracfone that you might find useful.

Tracfone BYOP Information and Phone List - Our resource page for bringing your own phone to Tracfone.
Beginners Guide to Tracfone - Learn some of the basics about how Tracfone prepaid works.
Best Apps for Android Phones - List of popular applications for use with Android smartphones
Best LG Phones available with Tracfone - Recently Updated!
How to Buy Only Text Messages for your Smartphone - News about the text only refill card.
All About the Tracfone Family Value Plan - How to set up the value plan.

These are a few of our more popular and useful posts that we think you may find helpful. We share lots of information beyond Promo Codes, especially relating to using Smartphones with Tracfone (which don't accept promo codes unfortunately)

Best Deal: Buy a Triple Minute Tracfone! 

Upgrading to a new Tracfone with Triple Minutes is a great value because every time you add minutes they will be tripled.

Many Tracfone users have already upgraded to a newer phone with triple minutes, and the extra minutes are a big savings. Check out our reviews of three phones from Tracfone that come with Triple Minutes for Life:


You can use promo codes with these phones, but none of them use the Android operating system, so they aren't up to the same level as the smartphones available.

Check out our Android Phone List to see all the Smartphones currently offered by Tracfone!

=====================

Why TracfoneReviewer Exists:
We love getting great deals and saving money on almost anything. We love it so much, we wanted to share the free minute codes we found for Tracfone somewhere, and so this website was born. We hope you found this useful and spread the word about using promotional codes with Tracfone.

Keep Up with the Latest:
Find us on Google+ and Facebook where we update with the latest posts and promo codes!

Page updated and maintained by the TracfoneReviewer team.

377 comments :

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 377 of 377
Anonymous said...

Used 12745 on 60 minute card 3/14/16 and got an extra 60 minutes on a 60 minute card

Anonymous said...

March 14, 2016: Promo code 12745 just worked to add an extra 60 min, when adding 60 min doubled/90 days online for a total of 180 min/90 days.

Rob Moore said...

I have a tripple minute phone.

Buying a 1 year card ($99.99) with 400 minutes plus 300 minute promo code will give me 1500 minutes @ .066 cents per minute.

Buying four 60 minute cards ($79.96) with the 30 minute promo code gives me 360 days, 840 minutes @.095 cents per minute.

There is a $15 discount promo code for the 1 year/400 minute card, tripple minutes gives 1200 minutes @ .075 cents per minute.

Unknown said...

Great.!!! 12745 worked for my 60 min card. I got ----> 1 0 0. Extra min. That was awsome. I will DEFENETLY BE CHECKING OUT THIS WEBSITE AGAiN. Thank you!!!

Jean9 said...

Just added 120 units, used code 12745 ... no problems! Got double units plus the extra 60. Thanks for providing this info!

Anonymous said...

Brilliant, purchased 450 mins card, entered promo code 59981 (March 2016) and I got 500 extra mins (above it says only 50 mins.. thank you very happy chappy...

Anonymous said...

wow you should have used 59981 code and I got 500 free minutes on my LG flip phone with 450 minute card..

Marz said...

CODE 12745 worked again on 4/26/2016 on a 60 min card for a triple minute fone for a total of 240 min... YAY!

Anonymous said...

April 28th, 2016
Just used the code 12745 with my Alcatel OneTouch model and got a bonus 120 minutes with the 60 I purchased! Thanks so much for having these available.

Anonymous said...

Used 12745 on 04/29/2016 with double-minute phone and 200 min airtime card, and got 460 minutes total. Thanks!

Anonymous said...

promo code 12745 worked with a 60 minute card today (4/30/2016) for 60 bonus minutes (which doubled as expected on my non android motorola ex431g)

Anonymous said...

5-1-16 I just got a code 69151 for 50 bonus min on a 450min card good until 12-31-16.

Kathleen Lupole said...

I want to thank you for your site! I use it every month. Just wanted to let you know that the code for the 200 or more TracFone card worked for me today. Thanks a lot!

Anonymous said...

Use promo code 60059 to get 40 bonus minutes when you add a 120-minute card during the month of May

Anonymous said...

May 2016 12745 worked on 60 min. Thank you! !!

Anonymous said...

so you are saying the 60 minute cards give the best bang for the buck? even over all the other cards?

Unknown said...

May 2016...used code 12745 for 60 bonus minutes with a 60 minute card.....IT WORKED....THANK YOU

Anonymous said...

Promo Code 12745 working for 60 minute card..60 bonus minutes, May 10, 2016

Unknown said...

I added minutes on 5/10/ 2016 and used a promo code that I got in a text from tracfone for 150 free minutes and got just 30 minutes . I seem to always get cheated by this company . Tried to use another promo code that I found on line but that failed as well . Donald

dragonlady said...

5/10/16 just used code 83509 for 50 bonus minutes with a 450 minute card. Thank you

Anonymous said...

12745 60 bonus on a 60 min card on my triple minutes phone gave me 240 min.

Anonymous said...

05/13/2016
Bonus code 12745 worked today with 120 min phone card. Thanks!!

Mr. Z. said...

I purchase TracFone minutes for my wife, my daughter, and myself. When my daughter was graduating from college and looking for employment she was running out of minutes so we got her a new, triple minutes TracFone. That, along with the bonus minutes from promo codes found here, keep her in business. Thanks much!

I find that purchasing 90 days at a time, with triple and bonus minutes, is cheaper than buying one year at a time for the amount of minutes we use.

12745 has worked every time on three phones for several months now, giving us an extra hour of talk time on the 60 minute card (240 minutes total). Thanks much!

Anonymous said...

12745 worked on a 200 minute online purchase today.

Anonymous said...

I just used Promo Code 52464 with the 60 minutes Tracfone Airtime Card and got 30 additional minutes. I hope this helps.

Anonymous said...

Just a quickie update -today is May 19th 2016 and the 99619 code is NOT working any longer. I also couldn't get the 58478 to work for my LG. I had better luck with 12745 and it bumped my 120mins to 420mins. Which makes no sense to me. It just sorta gifted me an extra 300mins. I'm very grateful and wanted to pass on the good news on 12745

Anonymous said...

Worked while I was on the phone with agent for 60 x 3 = 180 free on top of 120 purchased. Great service.

Anonymous said...

I used 12745 on a 60 min card and got 120 bonus min.
Thanks for the codes. 5/20/2016

Anonymous said...

Code 75544 worked on 05/19/2016 for 300 bonus minutes on a one-year, 400 minute card. On a triple minutes phone, this yielded 1500 minutes.

Anonymous said...

Code 12745 for 60 additional minutes with a 60 minute card worked on 5-21-16. Thank you.

Anonymous said...

Got a text from Tracfone saying promo code 90628 will give 50 bonus minutes with a 200-minute card. This is only good until June 5. Note I did not test this out myself.

Anonymous said...

For 60 min. card, promo code 92339 added 90 bonus min. Worked 5/24/16 11:45 am CDT.

Yeaa said...

60 min card used promo for 60 mins gave me a bouns 60 total of 180.


Unknown said...

Thank you for compiling these codes, they are very helpful! I just used code 12745 for a 120 triple minute phone. 420 minutes total for $29.95 plus tax. That seems like a pretty good deal to me! Thanks again -- May 27, 2016 Florida

Unknown said...

No promo codes work if you have iPhone of any kind. Right?

Anonymous said...

got 4 x 60min/90 day cards on Android; that turned into 360 days with 720 mins/720 text msgs/720MB data...TF would not accept promo codes on Android - HOWEVER there was a 'would you like to add a one-year card for $49.99?' Heck, YES! so I have two years for 129.99 - 17.9 cents a day - I only use it for emergencies/rare travel/on wifi, so I am extremely satisfied!!

Anonymous said...

can i trade in min for service days like about 900 min,,

Anonymous said...

On June 1, 2016, promo code 12745 added 60 bonus minutes with a 60 minute card.

Anonymous said...

12745 still works and it's June 4, 2016.

Anonymous said...

12745 - 60 bonus minutes worked on 6/4/16! Thanks!!

Anonymous said...

Can I still purchase the Tracfone 1500 minutes (tripled) card for $199.99? I can't find it anywhere. Did they discontinue the card?

Anonymous said...

Here are a couple more promo codes available only during the month of June 2016. Promo code 19388 gets you 40 bonus mins with a 120 min card. Promo code 50497 gets you 50 bonus mins with a 200 min card.

Anonymous said...

Thanks TracFone reviewer and TracFone! I used the 12745 code, and got 260 bonus minutes for a 200 minute card! Sweet!

Jann said...

Please use code 37758 for 30 bonus minutes on a 60 minute card! :)

Best wishes to all of my money-saving friends who share tips and tricks.

Anonymous said...

June 14 2016 have a triple munute phone and used promo code 12745 . It worked and gave me 420 minutes . Worked out to $0.076/min.

Anonymous said...

12745 - 60 bonus minutes - Working June 2016 worked for me today, June 22, 2016

Thanks

Unknown said...

For 200 Minute Card, Promo Code 12745 - 60 bonus minutes worked 6/23/16.

Unknown said...

Promo Code 12745 for 60 bonus minutes with 60 minute card working 6/26/16!

Anonymous said...

Just purchased the 60 minute card and used promo code 12745 for 60 bonus minutes. It worked!! Thank you. June, 2016

Anonymous said...

Used 60 bonus minutes code: 79679 for 200+ cards
(Today is 29 June 2016) Still works (used on 450 card)

Anonymous said...

12745 worked on 6/30 with a 60-Min "card" purchase from LG-840g phone - triple mins + 60-min bonus w'promo code. Thanks!

Anonymous said...

I just added a 60 minute card with promocode 90595 and got 200 total minutes.

Anonymous said...

July 3,2016 used prmo code 79679 on a 450min 3month card and got 60 min on a triple min phone and got 1410 min



Anonymous said...

Had to try 3 times, but finally got code 12745 to add 60 minutes to a 120 minute purchase. With the code and my triple for life, I received a total of 540 minutes.

Unknown said...

I used the promo code for a 60 min card and did not receive stated minutes. All I got was a 1-800 number to call. Called it and after speaking with a representative I was told that I did not qualify for those additional minutes. That is it for me dealing with Tracfone. Just not worth the cost as there are other companies eager for my business at a better price.

Sam said...

Tracfone states they DO NOT ACCEPT promo codes for ANDROID phones. I have always been able to use a code in the past, but just upgraded to my first Tracfone Smart phone---MOTO E w/triple minutes for life. I guess codes are over for me.

Anonymous said...

7/9/16 Used 79679 for an extra 60 minutes on a 450 minute purchase.

Anonymous said...

12745 promo code for 60 mins works as of 18:54 hrs est

Anonymous said...

July code worked for me, with triple minutes bonus, thanks! So far your codes have always worked for me. I buy the online card with PIN, then come here for the bonus code, and bingo, free minutes!

susan317 said...

Code #17286 just worked for me- 30 free minutes on a 120 min. card- a total of 390 minutes since I'm on the triple minute plan. Thanks!

Anonymous said...

Used promo code 17286 on a 120 minute card, and it gave me the 30 extra minutes. Thanks! :)

Anonymous said...

12745 normally gave me 60 bonus minutes, but when tried to use it in June of 2016, did not process. Called # that was listed in text that I received about promo and they told me that it was no longer a valid promo code. Just a heads up in case you try and it doesn't work.

Unknown said...

79679 worked today for 60 minute bonus with a 120 or greater card. I purchased a 200 minute card and got it tripled plus a 60 minute bonus using this code.

Anonymous said...

Two months in a row I have tried to use the code 12745. Both times it hasn't worked. Why do they have promo codes if they don't work !

Anonymous said...

12745 worked for 60 min bonus on my triple min for life LG306G 8/1/16 on a 60 min card for a total of 240 min!

Vicki said...

just used promo code 12745 and got 90 bonus mins Thanks August 2 2016

Anonymous said...

8/2/16- 99619 for an extra 365 service days is expired. 79679 for 60 min. worked w/a 450 min. card. Thank you for listing these!

Anonymous said...

August 2016 code 87256 is still working Aug 4. Also of note; while it is not listed anywhere as a purchase option, once you select your card, on the way to checkout you'll be offered 365 days of service for $49, which is less than the service protection plan. If you don't need minutes, but do need service days, get a small minutes card and add a year of service. There are other offers, too, so do a dry run to see what's available. Thanks, Tracfonereviewer!! You're a lifesaver.

Anonymous said...

there's something wrong with the 'prove you're not a robot' thing. the pictures come up, but it doesn't say what to look for in them. I guessed right last time. hope it works this time, too.

Anonymous said...

The promo code (12745) for 200 minutes just worked for me. Thanks!

Unknown said...

code 87256 got me an extra 700 minutes! thanks! 8-10-16

Vern B. Southern said...

I tried to use several codes like this one
35118 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016 and received a message, Promo Codes not available for Android Phones. :(

kwc said...

just entered code 99619. immediately got a message to call "customer care center" They will call back in 18-28 min.

kwc said...

99619 did not work. Tech said it expired in Jan. 12745 did work as of today 16 Aug.

teetocs said...

i use these codes all the time, i tried to use the 60bonus minit code today.and it did not show to be unusable like they sometimes do.however it did not give me the bonus time,after it had given me the time specified on the card it showed a windowvtelling me to call customer care at(800 number) to complete the transaction. ive never seen this b4,has anybody else gotten one? or know what its about?

Anonymous said...

99619 (for extra days) did not work, but 12745 did still work for me on a 120 minute card. 60 extra minutes 8/19/2016. Used the trick to check and add online. Thank you!

Anonymous said...

I bought 450 minutes today and used your $15 off code
89497 - $15 off airtime purchase (Tracfone website only) - Valid August 2016. I wound up getting 1200 minutes for one year for $94. Great deal. Thank you for posting!

Anonymous said...

Boy, why hasn't anyone commented since January? Okay... Well I tried all codes for a 60 minute card (even ones for bigger min cards) and none work. Dang I'm going to have to end up just adding my card w/out bonus code this time. Bummer!!

Anonymous said...

The 12745 code just worked to add an extra 60 minutes on a 60 minute card! Added the airtime online.

Anonymous said...

code 12745 worked for me received 60 bonus mins! Love it

Anonymous said...

Promo code 12745 for 60 bonus minutes on 60 minute card worked for me on 8/24/16! Yes!!! Luv this website, haven't let me down yet over the last 3 years!!!

Anonymous said...

Code worked for 8/2016, cool !

Bob Bowie said...

As of 8-29-16 Promo code "12745" was working- gave me a 120 min bonus on a 60 min. card for a total of 180 added minutes. Love this site!

Anonymous said...

Bought 120min for LG840g using promo code 12745 today (8/29/16). Got 60 bonus mins!

Mr. Man said...

I received a voice message from tracfone who stated that promo code 37758 would get me 150 minutes when I purchased a 60 minutes air card. I have double minutes so thought I would get 300, but instead I appeared to get 330 minutes.The receipt then said it only added an additional 60 (not 90) to get to 120 minutes, but whatever, I hope someone gets benefit from this code that is not listed above, as I did.
Cheers!

Anonymous said...

August 30, 2016 Tried promo code 87256 for 300 bonus minutes on a 1 year card, but got a message.. bonus codes do not work with Android phones.

abcdef*** said...

Just used 12745 on 60 minute card and got 60 bonus minutes. Thank you!

Anonymous said...

12745 worked on 8/31/16 thanks.

Anonymous said...

2016 tracfone savings book codes for the rest of the year:

Sept 2016: 120 min card +20 bonus min / promo code 27868
Sept 2016: 200 min card +40 bonus min / promo code 56253

Oct 2016: 120 min card +20 bonus min / promo code 90166
Oct 2016: 200 min card +40 bonus min / promo code 27171

Nov 2016: 120 min card +20 bonus min / promo code 51574
Nov 2016: 200 min card +40 bonus min / promo code 30433

Dec 2016: 120 min card +20 bonus min / promo code 33729
Dec 2016: 200 min card +40 bonus min / promo code 21598

Anonymous said...

Promotion code 12745 added 60 bonus minutes to my 120 minute card. Thank you.

Anonymous said...

Don't fool yourself, junior ... the best code list ever created is at Turk Forums ... period!

Anonymous said...

78415 worked for 250 bonus minutes on a one year triple minute phone card

Anonymous said...

Just tried to enter several different codes, but I always got the message that promo codes are not valid for Android phones. :-(

Anonymous said...

the 60 min bonus still works with 60 min card on a double min phone

Anonymous said...

Tried promo code 99619 ("Special code: ...365 total service days instead of 90") yesterday, Sep 14, 2016. It didn't work. Per Tracfone customer service representative (at 1-800-867-7183,) promo code 99619 expired on January 31, 2016.

Anonymous said...

I just used the 12745 promo code for a 60 min. card on 9/15/16 and received 180 minutes with 90 days. Tripled my minutes! Thank you! It took 3 tries because the service was unavailable but on the third try it was worth it! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Anonymous said...

Worked on Sept. 15, 2016. 12745 tripled my minutes by 180 more minutes on a 60 minute card with 90 service days. Thank you!

Anonymous said...

12745 - 60 bonus minutes worked for me

PaulaInKansas said...

87256 - 300 bonus minutes with 1-year/400-minute purchase - Working September 2016!

Just purchased 1-year/400-minutes from TracFone website for $100, submitting promo code 87256 from this page in the "Have a Promo Code?" field on the order page (300 bonus minutes), added another 400 minutes for $25 under the "SUPERSIZE YOUR PURCHASE" option offered at TracFone's website and received 2700 total minutes on my triple-minute phone (all 800 purchased minutes tripled plus the 300 bonus minutes from above promo code) for $140 (including taxes & fees).

Anastasia Maria said...

I used promo code 12745 on Sept 21, 2016 on a 200 minute card when it caculated the minutes I was given 460 minutes all together. I am a happy camper and so glad I came to your site. Thank You!

Anonymous said...

Sept 25, 2016 I got 60 extra minutes on the 60 minute card with prom code 12745.




Sept. 25, 2016 code 12745 gave me 60 free minutes on a 60 minute tracfone card.


Anonymous said...

12745 worked on 9/28 for a 60-min card (tripled) + 60 promo code mins on an LG-840g purchased from phone.

Anonymous said...

I wondered if there was a code to add SERVICE days as well?? The phone used to be my mom's & I think she cancelled service w/o 'recalling that she did so'. I have the phone, plenty of minutes but 6 service days! thanks!

Anonymous said...

I just used code 12745 with a 60 min. card for a total of 180 minutes. Always keep trying, this is the 3rd time I've used this same code this year!

Anonymous said...

12745 - 60 bonus minutes - Working October 6th 2016! yay thank you!! now I need to get hooked up w/extra svc days...... somehow they dwindled, fast. THANK YOU AGAIN!!!

JZ said...

Just used code 12745 on a 60 min card,got 120 bonus mins.
thanks Tracfone reviewer!

Anonymous said...

Just used free 60 minutes with 120 purchase and received 180 bonus minutes for a total of 300 minutes! thanks

Anonymous said...

Has anyone tried to buy a 1500 minute card lately? They seem to have gone away.

Anonymous said...

Used 12745 with a 60 minute card and it worked (additional 60 minutes) on 10/8/16.

A Man Of Shortcuts said...

12745 just doubled my 60 minutes. Suh-weet! Thank you for your extraordinary kindness in presenting this GREAT blog. May Newton's 3rd law of physics kiss you twice :-)

Unknown said...

12745 - 60 bonus minutes - Working October 2016! (for some) is still working. Got got a 120 min card and it gave me 180 bonus so 300 mins in all! That's more than 60!!!

bob said...

I Just used bonus code 12745 on my BYOP smartphone (iphone 6 CDMA). It added 240 minutes, 180 texts and 180 MB data, along with 90 service days. I did this with 3 other BYOP phones

Theodore Sherwood said...

How do I find my Tracfone's PIN number? I tried my SIM number & my serial number, but both were rejected.

Anonymous said...

Promocode 12745 worked for me on 10/14/16

60 minute card with triple minutes = 180
Bonus 60 minutes
Total: 240 minutes

Android build 5.5.1
Phone model Z716BL

Anonymous said...

Same as Zombie. Code 12745 gave me 200 bonus minutes with a 60 minute card. Very cool!

Anonymous said...

12745 - 60 bonus minutes - for 60 minute card worked today 10/18/2016
I have a doubler on my tracfone. So I ended up with 180 minutes. 60 (original card) + 60 (doubler) + 60 bonus using Code 12745

TimInMich said...

12745 worked for me on October 20, 2016. I bought 60 minutes, 90 days, doubled on my phone, and got a bonus 60 minutes for a total of 180. Thanks, folks!

Anonymous said...

JUST USED IT 10/23/16 5:33 PM EST....60 mins. promo code 12745 yep, it works!

Anonymous said...

I bought a 200 Minute card today (10/26/16), used Promo code 12745 and got 260 BONUS MINUTES!

Anonymous said...

99619 expired.

BigbirdPhila said...

10/26/16 Used 12745. Worked on the 60-minute card. I'm a first-time user. I didn't expect it to work since it didn't show on my order screen. Looks like if it doesn't show an error, it will get credited. I got (60 x 3) + 60 = 240 minutes. Thank you.

mbungert said...

Are there any promo codes available for the TF Androids yet?? Does anyone know? Tracfone says they will send you codes/deals directly to your phone. I have never received one.

Unknown said...

12745 worked today

Anonymous said...

#12745 for Nov. 2016 works- 60 bonus min.

RAM said...

Last week 12745 gave me the message that it was invalid on an Android phone. When I tried it a few days ago (the night before my airtime expired), I received my triple minutes plus 300 bonus minutes (triple 60 plus 300 for a total of 480 minutes). It also gave me 180 texts and 180MB of data.

Anonymous said...

Promo code 12745 (60 bonus minutes) worked with a 200 minute card. I now have 400 minutes plus 60 bonus minutes, thank you. 11/03/16.

Anonymous said...

Used 12745 got 60 free minutes on a 60 minute x 3 purchase.

Anonymous said...

Bought 60 minutes 3 month (90 day) card for $20 on a smartphone and used code: 12745 on November 12, 2016 and got 240 min/ 180 text / 180 data.

Anonymous said...

Code #79679 for 60 bonus minutes buying 120 minutes of airtime works! The first code I entered, 12745 was rejected. I have a triple minute phone so I got 420 minutes (with the bonus) for $30 plus tax... not bad! Thank you for listing these codes, they are really helpful!

KWC said...

just used 12745 60 min on my lg840. worked.

Snottzoid said...

12745 worked for me.

Anonymous said...

11-17-2016 Code 12745 worked for me on a 120 minute card, although I know I've used it before. Good deal, thank you.

Could use any codes for extra days if one ever comes up. I've seen them before a while back but they seem to be pretty rare.

Anonymous said...

12745 on 60 minute card worked on 19 Nov 2016

kyle said...

just used promo code 12745 today nov 20, 2016 and it still works!!! 60 minutes free

Anonymous said...

Code 12745 Worked 11/22/16 - Just got 60 extra minutes with a 200 minute purchase ! Thanks!

Anonymous said...

used 12745 today 11/23/16 and it worked
thanks

Chris M said...

Used 12745 11/27/16 - added 60 bonus minutes (but only to talk) not data/text. Still good!

Marisha Pie said...

12745 worked for my 60 minute card on my smartphone. Thanks!

Anonymous said...

Code 12745 works for a 60 minute phone card today. Thanks.

Anonymous said...

I just used the 12745 to double my 60 minute card and it tripled it , thanks for the info, MB

Fancdew said...

promo code 12745 with 60 minute card works! thanks

Dragontears said...

12745 worked for me for 60 free minutes when buying 60 minutes from my phone. 12/02/16

Anonymous said...

Thanks for the promo code, just used the 12745 today for 60 bonus minutes! :)

Anonymous said...

Thank you. The 60 minute bonus with my 120 card worked

Anonymous said...

I just tried to use the December 2016 code for the free 60 minutes when you buy a 60 minute card (12745) and it said that it was invalid. This is the only one I've ever used from this site that hasn't worked. Oh well. I'll try it again when I buy more minutes. LOL

Anonymous said...

12745 still working 12.11.16

Emily said...

12745 just worked for me with a 60 minute card. Thanks!

C. Leiter said...

Attempted to use promo code 12745 with a 450 min card after online chat with Tracfone agent, who verified its validity with my phone. Code was denied when I redeemed my card & I was instructed to call 800 # to complete transaction. ESL agent was unable to help. He then tried promo code 36619, said to wait awhile, then ended the call. I received 1 min & 1 day bonus. A new online chat with another agent got me my 60 bonus minutes almost immediately, using code 12745. Always "chat" when contacting Tracfone. Thanks for the promo codes, TracfoneReviewer.

Anonymous said...

The website codes do work and if you get a text message instead just call the number. Be polite and have some patience. They WILL ADD your bonus minutes. Just be respectful and give them the time to add them. That is key. On a side note, for those with Actual SmartPhones, they only add the minutes you purchase. All phones that are basic ones or get online with wi-fi like LG306G and other non-android types, WILL GIVE triple mins. If you scroll down there is a list of the triple minute phones on the main page of this site.

Anonymous said...

Thank you VM!
60m + 200 bonus (with cade above and tracfone double min bonus)

Props!

Anonymous said...

12745 still working on 60min/90day cards 12/20/2016. I primarily text with this phone, and it has double minutes for life, so a 60-minute card turns into 180, and text rates go from 10cents/text to 3.3cents/text

Anonymous said...

12745 60 bonus minutes for 60 purchased worked 12/23/16. Thank you.

Easyrider Pappy said...

Tried 12745 on a 60 min tracfone,, Triple minutes plus 60 free min. for a total of 240 mins. on a $19.95 60 min card.

Anonymous said...

79679 worked for 60 extra minutes on a 120 min card.

Anonymous said...

66994 worked on a 1 yr 400 min card Dec/28/16 got 250 bonus minutes for a total 1050 on a double phone. (Test your Bonus Codes Against the Tracfone Website)
So i did test 66994 and it said valid for 0 bonus min with a 400 minute card . But I did enter it anyways and it worked got my 250 bonus + 400+400= 1050.

Anonymous said...

12745 worked on the LG-840g for a 60-min, 90-day addition, + the usual triple minutes, or 240-mins total. However, I had to do some calcs to make sure the 60-min promo was added because there was no indication that it had been. Minutes were purchased & auto-added from the phone. Thank-you for this fine service.

Anonymous said...

My husband had put this code in my phone awhile back so that Everytime minutes was added it would double now all of a sudden they don't anymore what can I do to fix it

Anonymous said...

12745 worked on the LG-840g for a 60-min, 90-day addition, + the usual triple minutes, or 240-mins total.

Codes 52464, expired; 55698 was invalid on a 60-min card on our older LG flip phone.

Anonymous said...

today 1/3/2017 the code 12745 worked for an extra 60 min. on a 60 minutes card.

Orville Weale said...

1/03/2017 - 55698 gets 20 bonus minutes for a 60 min airtime card after checkout. :)

Admin User said...

120 minute bonus on 60 minute card = 180 minutes total - thanks!

Anonymous said...

44854 worked on my S5. Added 1 year of service and got $15 off. At checkout I also got offer to add another year of service for $49. The second year is service only. After tax,I got 2 years 1200 minutes, 1200 text. and 1200 MB data for $149.xx

Anonymous said...

Code 12745 worked for me. 60 min and 120 bonus minutes

Anonymous said...

12745 worked 1/5/2017 - got bonus of 60 minutes on my 90 day/60 minute card. Thanks!!

Anonymous said...

Thank you so much for all the information and the bonus codes!
Bought 60 min card for DMFL phone = 120 min
used code 12745 = 60 bonus minutes
TOTAL minutes___________________________________
180 !!!
Appreciate the extra minutes so much!

Betsy E. said...

Promo code 11647 on 1 yr card worked for us today, actually gave me 800 extra!(1200 to data/text and 1450 to talk total)
Also Promo code 12745 on 60 min card gave us 120 extra (180 total added to each text/data/ and 240 to talk). Thanks for being such an excellent resource.
I had trouble adding the min directly on my iPhone tracfone app (it crashed when I entered the #'s) Called the 1-800 line and they did the adding. I buy the year cards as I use my phone more. My husband does the 60 min cards just to keep the phone active.

Anonymous said...

I just used the 12745 code with the 60 minute card and got the 60 bonus minutes. Thanks

Anonymous said...

12745 worked for me on a 60 min card. 1-12-17.
Thanks Tracfone Reviewer.

David Smith said...

Used 12745 on a 120-minute card; got 120 regular, plus 300 bonus (240 for triple minutes, 60 for promo code).

Anonymous said...

I tried to use code 12745 for the 60 bonus minutes today, January 16, 2017. The minutes did not take and I was told by a Tracfone representative that it was permanently blocked. Spv. Ben, who is a real creep and a jack hole, confirmed that once these codes are used Tracfone blocks that number in their system from being reused on that phone. Unless you find another code, you can only use these codes once. Thank God, I do not have to depend on Tracfone service, because it sucks. You would think after I was on hold over a period of 30 minutes, they would have provided me with some complimentary minutes. Ben refused and encouraged me to write a nasty review on line about Tracfone's lack of customer service. Buy beware.

Robert Messer said...

Code 12745 worked on my Android phone with a 60-minute, 90-day airtime refill card to give me 480 minutes of talk (triple 60 plus 300 bonus minutes), 180 text messages (triple 60), and 180 Mb of data (triple 60).

Anonymous said...

12745 Still working as of 1/21/2017.
Thanks for the blog!

Henry said...

Code 12745 for 60 minutes card worked for me on January 27,2017. Thank you Tracfone Reviewer for the bonus minutes! I have been going to this website for bonus minutes for years!

Anonymous said...

12745 (60min) worked for me on 2/5/17

Anonymous said...

Just got60 minutes with promo code 12745 with 60 minute card!

Anonymous said...

On Jan 16th Anon said, "once these codes are used Tracfone blocks that number in their system from being reused on that phone. Unless you find another code, you can only use these codes once." THAT IS NOT TRUE. You can use the codes several times, a half dozen or so. But when you reach that mythical limit they will be blocked. Personally I haven't been able to use 12745 for some time now. I guess Tracfone wants to pizz us off and find better companies, which there are many. I've been with them since Paul Harvey was alive! One would think you'd want to take care of your longtime customers, but that isn't the way they or others work anymore. Instead they give the incentive to the new user the one who has not been faithful. Well there is a way to buck the system folks, and it works...if you do the leg work. Write a letter (snail mail) to the CEO. Customer service reps and their supervisors are pawns, go to the King and you will be amazed at what they will do for you. MK

the burner phone guy said...

Just used Feb 2017 promo code for 60 minute card. Gave an extra 120 minutes. Had to enter it twice. First time said invalid PIN. So back out did it again and it worked....WWWOOO HOOO thank you.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 377 of 377   Newer› Newest»