October 5, 2015

Tracfone Promo Codes for October 2015

Tracfone Promo Code List - October 2015

Below are the latest promotional and coupon codes for Tracfone that we have collected and shared. TracfoneReviewer works hard to provide helpful and useful information and we hope these codes get you some free minutes!

tracfone promo code
List of Tracfone Codes for October 2015!
Tracfone is a prepaid cell phone company that provides both service and phones to their customers. Service, or airtime, is purchased in a variety of minute card amounts and can be done online, or in many stores.

When adding airtime to your phone, Tracfone users can also use a promo code to get additional minutes for free. Each promo code is listed for a specific airtime card amount, but can also be used for any airtime card of greater value (So you can use a code for 120 minute card with a 200 minute card, and so forth).

Promotional codes will not work for Android phones (or any smartphones) which includes both the smartphones offered by Tracfone, and any phone on the BYOP program. While this may be disappointing, the newer smartphones offer a lot of good features, including Triple Minutes for Life.

We recently reviewed one of the latest smartphones to come to Tracfone which features a large, 5.5" touchscreen. Take a look at our ZTE Quartz Review if you're interested in new phone options.

The promo codes below are just the most recent codes we have found that are valid for the month of October. We share this small list of codes here to make it easy to find a code to use that has a high likelihood of working for you. However, not all codes work for every phone, and some codes will only work once per device.

You can visit our main Tracfone Promo Code page where we include not only the codes listed below, but many more options as well, including some codes may already be expired, but have a small chance of working. If you're looking for more bonus code options, then go over to our main page.

List Tracfone Promo Codes for October 2015

These codes are for the month of October 2015. Some codes can be used only once, while others my be used multiple times.

60 Minute Card use promo code 12745 for 60 bonus minutes (Note: only working for some)

120 Minute Card enter code 85409 to get 30 bonus minutes

200 Minute Card use code 85409 for 30 free minutes (or 12745 for 60 minutes)

450 Minute Card add promo code 85409 and receive 30 free minutes (or also try 12745 for 60

1 Year/400 Minute Card use 36212 and get 250 bonus minutes

Bonus - Save $15 on the 1 Year/400 Minute card with code 99138 when you buy on the Tracfone website (although, with taxes and fees, you may be better off buying your card on Amazon or eBay).

These are the latest codes valid for the month of October and we hope these codes work for you! Leave a comment below with which codes you tried, and how it did.

If you're somewhat new to Tracfone, or just find that you have a few questions, then take a look at our Beginners Guide to Tracfone. It will walk you through some of the basic facts about Tracfone service, and the options available to you.

If you aren't following us on Facebook, then you're missing out! Join our group of over 1300 people where we share the latest news and updates, and get questions and helpful insights from users like you.

Thanks for visiting!

September 26, 2015

Tracfone ZTE Quartz Review - Android Smartphone

ZTE Quartz 797C Review with Features, Specs and Where to Buy

Below you will find our review of the ZTE Quartz from Tracfone with lots of details facts about this new phone. TracfoneReviewer works hard to provide useful and accurate information, and we will update this post as needed.

zte quartz
ZTE Quartz Review - 5.5" Android Smartphone
Tracfone continues to upgrade their phones offered to consumers with the latest smartphone, the ZTE Quartz that features a 5.5" touchscreen, the largest available at this time. Tracfone is a prepaid wireless cell phone company that offers both phones, and cell service by contracting with various other companies.

Over the past few years Tracfone has steadily offered more and more smartphones to use with their service. Most of their Android smartphones are for CDMA networks through Verizon, but some phones use GSM networks through AT&T. Tracfone also still offers many non-smartphones.

Until the Quartz, the Alcatel Onetouch Icon Pop had the largest screen size at 5". All of Tracfone's other smartphone options were between 3.5" and 4.5". For some, a larger screen is very desirable, and the current trend for many smartphone manufacturers.

The Quartz (Z797C) will use CDMA networks through Verizon cell towers and only comes with 3G capability. But it does have many great features, which we will get into, but first we want to share our quick points about this phone:

ZTE Quartz Z797C Quick Points:

The Good:
-Large Screen at 5.5"
-8 MP Camera
-8 GB Internal Memory

The Not So Good:
-Poor Screen DPI and Resolution (960x540 about 200 DPI)
-Battery Unremovable
-Reviews for ZTE phones are generally mixed, with some reports of quality issues

This smartphone brings some key features many users have been looking forward to, but it also has a handful of drawbacks that one may need to consider. For example, the battery is unremovable, which means if it stops working, you will have to get a new phone entirely, not just a new battery. The Moto E is similar in this respect.

Now let's take a look at the full list of features and specifications for the ZTE Quartz which will give us a better idea of all it has to offer.

ZTE Quartz Features and Specs List

Below are the features for the ZTE Quartz, followed by the technical specifications
  • Android 4.3
  • 3G Connectivity through Verizon CDMA Service
  • WiFi
  • GPS
  • Bluetooth 4.0
  • 8 MP Rear Camera, 1 MP Front Camera
  • HAC Compatible/Handsfree Speaker
  • Triple Minutes for Life
  • Access to over a Million Apps on Google Play
  • MicroUSB connection 
ZTE Quartz Technical Specs List
  • Size: 6.10" x 3.09" x 0.35"
  • 5.5" Touchscreen (960x540 resolution with 200 DPI)
  • 1.2 Ghz Quad Core Processor (some sources list only dual core)
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 8 GB Internal Memory (up to 64 GB external memory from MicroSD card)
  • Battery: Talk Time 18 hours, standby 16 days. 3400 mAh non-removable
A lot of great features in this list, with several that are surprising to us, especially the battery life of up to 18 hours talk time. We would have expected the large screen to drain the battery quickly, but instead the phone comes with plenty of power.

The Quartz has all the other typical features for an Android Tracfone, like Bluetooth capability, WiFi access, Hands free speaker, voicemail, caller ID, and more.

There are plenty of exciting features, but there are also a couple of things we think consumers should be aware of before buying the ZTE Quartz, so let's jump into our review.

ZTE Tracfone Review - Likes and Dislikes

What we Like about the Quartz
The main feature on this phone, and the reason why many will be interested in buying the Quartz, is the 5.5" touchscreen. This is the largest smartphone available through Tracfone yet, and we are glad to see that Tracfone continues to improve what they have to offer.

At 5.5" screen, that's starting to get close to a tablet size, and may not fit in your picket very well. However, it will be much more convenient to use the phone to read, watch videos, and view other media.

Along with a large screen, the Quartz also has has 8 GB of internal memory, 1 GB RAM, a Quad-Core processor and a MicroSD slot for external memory. The LG Power and LG Sunset also come with similar specs which allows you to load the phone with a variety of apps and be able to run them without issues. The more RAM a phone has, the better it does at multitasking and running multiple apps at once.

The 8 MP rear camera on the Quartz is quite adequate and comes with autofocus, touch to focus, flash, and face detection. You can record videos at up to 720p quality which is HD. The front facing camera is a modest 1 MP which you can use for video calls and selfies. While it would be nice to have a better front camera, it is hard to expect that at this price point.

Lastly, we find that the Quartz is priced very reasonably for a phone with the features it has. The Alcatel Onetouch Icon Pop, which had only a 5" screen, was initially priced for over $150. But you can find the ZTE Quartz on Amazon for $109, or about the same as the LG Power, Sunset or Ultimate 2

But before we get ahead of ourselves, we want to share a couple of dislikes for the Quartz.

What We Don't Like About the Quartz
The Quartz comes with a huge screen, but it also comes with some sacrifices, and one of those is resolution for the screen.

The screen resolution for the Quartz is 960x540 with a density of 200 DPI. For most of us, this doesn't really mean anything, so let's compare it to another phone with a 5.5" screen, the Asus Zenfone 2 (16GB). The Zenfone has a screen resolution of 1080x1920 with 400 DPI, or about double the Quartz. What this means is that media and content will look clearer and sharper on the Zenfone. But the Quartz' screen is adequate, and will get the job done. The Zenfone is also about twice the cost of the Quartz. (You can use the Zenfone with the Tracfone BYOP program)

Most of the phones from Tracfone have a DPI of somewhere between 200 and 300, so the Quartz fits in this range, and doesn't have any noticeable issues.

Another dislike we have about the ZTE Quartz is that it is a little outdated in two areas: 3G Connectivity and Android 4.3. Tracfone now allows 4G LTE devices through their BYOP program, and we want to see more 4G LTE devices offered directly through Tracfone, like the LG Sunset. But the Quartz only has 3G service. Along with that, the Quartz doesn't have the latest version of Android, it has 4.3. This isn't a big deal, but it is always better to have more updated versions, and we would have expected at least Android 4.4.

Lastly, we have some concerns with the Quality of ZTE phones. The older, ZTE Valet which came to Tracfone a few years ago, had a number of reported issues including poor WiFi strength. We've also seen mixed reviews on the ZTE website for the Quartz, where some users complain about various problems with the phone.

What this boils down to is that if you get the ZTE Quartz, you may get a great phone and have no problems, or you may experience issues that require you to return the device or get it repaired. So be aware of this, and we will share updates as more user information becomes available.

No brand of phone is without problems, but LG devices seem to have less issues, and ZTE seems to have a few more.

ZTE Quartz Overview and Where to Buy

If you're looking for a phone with a big screen, and you don't want to venture into Tracfone BYOP, the ZTE Quartz is your best options. It is similar to the Alcatel Onetouch Icon Pop, but the Quartz comes with a larger screen, more internal memory, and better battery life.

If you're looking for a more well rounded smartphone, the ZTE Quartz is up near the top of our list, along with the LG Power, LG Sunset and LG Ultimate 2. All of these phones have different pro's and con's that may make one better than another for you. Visit our Android Tracfone page which has all the smartphones with their key stats so you can quickly compare them.

Overall the ZTE Quartz brings a lot of great features, but it has a couple of drawbacks that may or may not be an issue for you.

You can find the ZTE Quartz on Amazon for $109

You can also find the ZTE Quartz on eBay for $109

We have only found the Quartz on Amazon and eBay through a Tracfone third party retailer, but this has also been the case for several other phones released by Tracfone.

We hope this review was helping and provided you with enough information and details to make your own conclusions. Leave a comment if you have any thoughts or questions.

If you're looking into a new Tracfone device, you should visit our Tracfone Reviews List, which contains all the phones we have reviewed and are available from Tracfone.

Also take a look at our post on How Data Works with Android Tracfones, and How Minutes Work with Android Tracfones. Both posts share enlightening details on some of the new things you should know about when upgrading to a smartphone.

Thanks for visiting!

September 21, 2015

LG Sunrise L15G Tracfone Android Review

LG Sunrise Review with Full Specs and Features for this Android Smartphone

This review by TracfoneReviewer covers the LG Sunrise and will detail the major features for this phone, as well as our comparison to other options available. We hope this information will be helpful, and will continue to update as needed.

Tracfone lg l15g
Tracfone LG Sunrise Review
The LG Sunrise is an Android smartphone that uses GSM networks through Tracfone. It is one of a growing variety of smartphones available from Tracfone, but one of only a few that use GSM networks.

Tracfone is a low cost prepaid cell phone service provider that contracts with major cell phone companies like Verizon and AT&T to use their cell networks to provide service. Tracfone also offers cell phones to use on their networks, and the LG Sunrise is one of these devices.

The Sunrise is fairly similar to several other phones which have also been released by Tracfone over the last few months. The LG Sunset (L33L) shares a similar name, but features a larger screen and better specs.

The LG Lucky (L16C) is almost identical except that the Lucky uses CDMA (Verizon) networks.

While the Sunrise isn't a top of the line device, it does offer some great features in a small size.

Let's look at a few quick pro's and con's for the Sunrise:

LG Sunrise L15G Quick Points:

The Good:
-Uses GSM Network
-Android Device using version 4.4

The Not So Good:
-Specifications (Camera, Memory, 3G). are not as good as other phones available
-Smaller Screen Size

This phone packs some good features into a small size, but if you want the latest and greatest phone, this isn't it. This is a budget friendly small sized smartphone for low to moderate users. It is an improvement over phones like the ZTE Valet or LG Optimus Dynamic, but can't keep up with the LG Power or Alcatel Onetouch Icon Pop.

Time to get into the full list of features and specs for the LG Sunrise to really see what this phone is all about.

LG Sunrise Features and Specs List

These are the current features available on the LG L15G Sunrise smartphone:
  • Android 4.4 KitKat
  • 3G Connectivity on AT&T Towers
  • WiFi
  • GPS
  • Bluetooth 4.0
  • Triple Minutes for Life Split into Text/Talk/Data
  • Hands Free Speaker
  • Hearing Aid Compatible
  • Access to Over a Million Applications through Google Play
  • Up to 32 GB SD Card Compatible, comes with 4 GB SD Card
LG L15G Sunrise Specs
  • Size: 4.43" x 2.50" x 0.49"
  • 3.8" Touchscreen
  • 1.2 Ghz Dual Core Processor
  • 512 MB RAM (not 1 GB Like we expected)
  • Internal Memory 4 GB
  • Weight: 4.2 ounces
  • Battery: 7 Hours Talk Time, 10 Days Standby
Probably the best feature on this phone is that it uses Android 4.4, which I actually prefer even over Android 5.0 (we won't get into that here though...). The Sunrise also has many other good specs that are better than most phones from Tracfone, but not the best.

Now we're going to take a closer review of the LG Sunrise and cover what we like and don't like about this smartphone device.

LG Sunrise Review - Likes and Dislikes

What We Like:
The Sunrise comes with Android 4.4 which is not the latest version of the operating system, but a very popular version that is compatible with almost all oft he apps available from Google Play. With Android you have access to millions of different apps that can do almost anything you can think of. You can get some ideas on our List of the Best Android Apps for Tracfone Users.

The LG L15G is special because it is one of the first smartphones from Tracfone that users GSM networks. The 'G' at the end of its name signifies that it runs on GSM networks, which in this case is AT&T. We are very excited about this because it allows many more consumers to have access to smartphones on Tracfone. Previously, only people in areas with good Verizon coverage could get smartphones with Tracfone. But now, areas with AT&T coverage will also work.

You can take a look at our GSM vs CDMA for more details on the difference between these networks, and to help you choose which is right for you.

lg sunrise review
Internal Memory on the LG Sunrise from Tracfone
While the Sunrise doesn't have spectacular specs, they are adequate. 512 MB RAM with a Dual Core Processor is just barely enough to keep up with most apps. We initially were not sure about the internal memory, but have since been able to confirm it; the phones has 4 GB of internal memory, along with a 4 GB external SD card which is convenient.

What We Don't Like:
There are a couple of things we don't like about the LG Sunrise, starting with the small screen. At 3.8" it just isn't all that impressive in a market where most phones are closer to 5". However, some users actually prefer the small screen size, so just be aware of this feature as you consider the phone.

Battery Life for the L15G is mediocre and may not last a full day with consistent use. If you need a device with good battery life, the Moto E would be a much better option.

The main thing we don't like about this phone is that it just doesn't really impress. It has a lot of average features and specs that will perform fine for most people, but may disappoint anyone who has used a higher-end smartphone.

How the LG Sunrise Compares to Other Tracfone Smartphones

The Sunrise is similar to several other devices available from Tracfone, most notably the LG Lucky, but also the Samsung Galaxy Stardust and LG Optimus Fuel. All of these phones have smaller sized screens (3.8" to 4") and similar specs with various differences. Obviously the most important difference is that the Sunrise uses GSM networks will the others all run on CDMA.

Several phones are more impressive than the Sunrise, including the LG Power, LG Sunset and LG Ultimate 2. Each of these phones have ea larger screen, similar or more internal memory, and similar or better processors.

We would recommend the LG Sunrise over a few older devices, like the LG Optimus Dynamic, Hquwai Glory and ZTE Valet. The Sunrise outperforms each of these phones in almost every way.

As you can probably see, the LG Sunrise is a mid-level smartphone that offers a variety of great features in a small size. It will likely be suitable for people who want some access to apps, but don't plan to use it for too many things. For the majority of people, we would recommend looking into some of the newer smartphones that come with larger screens like the LG Sunset mentioned above. These phones will have faster performance and should last longer.

Where to Buy the LG Sunrise and Covers/Cases

The LG Sunrise was available for short time on the Tracfone website, and may have gone out of stock. We have also found it on the Walmart website. It may also be available on Amazon and eBay, but we haven't seen it listed yet.

You can probably shop for it wherever Tracfone devices are sold, and you may find it at one of these locations.

Covers and Cases for the Sunrise are plentiful because there are several models from LG that are the same size. Search Amazon for LG Sunrise Cases and you will see many options.

For more resources on this phone, view the Sunrise Interactive Tutorial from Device Anywhere, or dive into the LG Sunrise User Manual.

We hope this review is helpful for you and please leave a comment with any thoughts or questions.

Also join more than 1300 followers on Facebook where you can get the latest news and reviews, while participating in a fast growing community of Tracfone users.

We recently took an in-depth look at How Data Works with Android Tracfones which may be useful for you if you're shopping for a smartphone.

You can also take a look at our Tracfone BYOP page where we include all the details about bringing your own smartphone to use with Tracfone, and even share a list of compatible phones.

Thanks for visiting!

September 8, 2015

Tracfone Triple Minute Cell Phones

Tracfone Cell Phones with Triple Minutes for Life

A list of Tracfone cell phones that come with Triple Minutes for Life conveniently organized by TracfoneReviewer for our readers to see which phones are the best deal on minutes.

tracfone triple minutes
List of Triple Minute Tracfones
Tracfone is a prepaid wireless cell phone company that provides both phones and service. Many of their phones come with a special bonus of Double or Triple Minutes. In this post we will share many of the phones that have Triple Minutes, and help provide details on how Triple Minutes work.

Let's start with our first question:

How Does Triple Minutes Work with Tracfone?

The way Tracfone prepaid service works is you buy airtime cards that come with certain amounts of minutes, like 60, 120 200 etc.

When you add the airtime card to your phone with Double Minutes, you will get twice the number of minutes. If you have Triple Minutes, you get three times the number of minutes.

So, for example. if you add a 200 minute card to your Triple Minute phone, you will get 600 minutes total (200 minutes plus 400 bonus minutes). And that's before you add a Promo Code!

If you have a smartphone, however, things are a little different. Smartphones split up the Talk/Text/Data into three different pools. But, all Tracfone smartphones come with Triple Minutes, so you end up getting 3x Talk minutes, 3x Data and 3x Texts.

We have several full posts providing further details on this including, How Do Minutes Work on Android Tracfones.

You can also learn about How Data Works on Tracfone Smartphones, and How to Buy More Texts for your Tracfone.

Now, here is the list of cell phones form Tracfone with Triple Minutes for life.

List of Tripe Minute Cell Phones from Tracfone

This is the list of Tracfone prepaid cell phones that come with Triple Minutes for Life. Found a triple minute phone that isn't listed here? Leave a comment so we can add it!

To get more info on each of these phones, and read our reviews of them, simply follow the link for each one. Again, all of these phones come with Triple Minutes for Life!

All Android Smartphones have Triple Minutes for Life - All of the recently released smartphones, like the LG Ultimate 2, LG Power, and LG Sunset, have Triple Minutes for Life. So these are good options to choose if you're looking to maximize your minutes. Visit our Android Phone List to see all the smartphones available with Tracfone.

Top Android Phones with Triple Minutes:
LG Sunset
LG Power
Samsung Galaxy Stardust
Moto E
Alcatel Onetouch Icon Pop
LG Ultimate 2

All BYOP Smartphones have Triple Minutes for Life - Any phone that you are able to use with the Tracfone BYOP program automatically gets Triple Minutes for Life! You can bring a wide variety of phones to use with Tracfone, and learn more about this on our Tracfone BYOP page.

Below are additional devices that are not smartphones, but come with Triple Minutes.

tracfone triple minutes for life lg 505c
LG 505C
LG 306G - One of the newest of the options listed below, this non-Android feature phone has a 3.2" touchscreen, GPS connectivity, and plenty of useful features. Might be your best choice if you're avoiding upgrading to a smartphone.

LG 530G - This phone comes with a great QWERTY keyboard making texting fast and simple. It also has lots of other good features like an MP3 Player, and long battery life. This phone has a solid construction and is very durable.

LG 505C - A phone with both a touchscreen and slider qwerty keyboard, this phone is very modern and sleek. It also uses the CDMA network, typically Verizon towers, so it is a good option if other GSM Tracfone cell phones won't work in your area. Tracfone Reviewer will be reviewing this phone soon, but until then, you can check it out on Amazon.

LG 800G - A slightly older Tracfone mobile device that features a touchscreen and many other good features. This phone, while not the best, can often be found at deep discounts and serves well as a back up or temporary phone.

tracfone triple minute phone lg 840g
LG 840G
LG 840G - A big upgrade from the LG 800G, this stylish touchscreen phone comes with WiFi and 3G connectivity making it a great value and one of Tracfone's best cell phones. This phone also comes with a MicroSD card, and lots more. Read our full review to see all the great features and the best deals.

Samsung S390G - This phone is another great option from Tracfone that comes with a QWERTY keyboard for fast texting, and WiFi connectivity for free internet browsing from the phone. Anytime you are connected to a wireless internet network, you can browse the web without using your prepaid minutes, adding huge value to this phone. Be sure to read our full review by following the link to learn more.

Samsung R455C - Another cell phone from Tracfone that uses CDMA networks instead of GSM, this phone has very good features such as a sliding qwerty keyboard, and is a good option for those in areas where Verizon networks have better coverage than AT&T. View this phone on Amazon to learn more about it.

samsung t404g triple minutes for life tracfone
Samsung T404G
Samsung T404G - A slider QWERTY keyboard style phone that is similar to the R455C except that this phone uses GSM networks, like AT&T. Tracfone Reviewer hasn't reviewed this yet, so view this phone on Amazon to learn more.

Samsung S425G - An updated version of the T404G, this phone features 3G connectivity making browsing the web faster and easier. It has a full sliding QWERTY keyboard that allows for fast and simple texting, and impressive battery life.

Motorola Ex431G - A cell phone built for texting, the Moto EX431 is fairly similar to the LG 530G listed above. It has all the basic features you expect, like MP3 Player, Voicemail and MMS. This phone can sometimes be found for less than $10, making it a great deal. But pay close attention because some versions of this device only come with Double Minutes.

Know of another phone not listed here that comes with Triple Minutes for Life? Leave a comment so we can add it!

Learn more about the phones Tracfone offers by visiting our Cell Phone Reviews page.

And you might be interested in viewing the phones from Tracfone that have WiFI.

New to Tracfone? Start with our Beginners Guide to Tracfone which includes lots of helpful details and tips or you can also join our online community on Facebook!

Thanks for visiting!

This post was originally published in May 2013, and Updated in September 2015

September 4, 2015

Tracfone Promo Codes for September 2015

Tracfone Promo Codes - September 2015

We collect and share here the newest codes we find to use with Tracfone that are working in September 2015. Here at TracfoneReviewer we want to help everyone get the free bonus minutes, so we make a simple list of codes below. 

tracfone promo code september 2015
List of Promo Codes for Sept 2015
Tracfone is a prepaid wireless cell phone company in America that provides both cell phones and cell phone service. You buy airtime cards to add service to your phone, and you can also use a promo code for additional free minutes.

These promo codes have various amounts, from 20 to 300 free minutes, depending on which card you are using with it. Promo coupons or codes generally are for a certain airtime card, like a 200 minute card, or for any card of greater value.

Promo codes do not work for Android Tracfone Devices or for the BYOP program, but you can follow those links to learn more about the many smartphone options available with Tracfone.

To use a promo code, the best way is to either go online to the Tracfone website, and click on add airtime, and then follow the steps. Be sure to add your promo code when you enter the airtime PIN. You should get a few chances to try different codes. You can also call Tracfone and have them add your airtime, and this also allows you to enter a promotional code.

The list of codes below are selected because they have been tested and are working for this month. But if you're looking for more options, visit our full Promo Code Page where we share all the various codes. And don't forget to check the comments for additional help from other visitors.

Well, let's take a look at the bonus codes!

List of Tracfone Promo Codes - September 2015

Each code is for a certain airtime card, or any card of greater value. Remember that these codes won't work on Smartphones with Tracfone.

60 Minute Card use code 12745 to get 60 bonus minutes *note this code only working for some

120 Minute Card enter code 12745 for 60 extra minutes or 78380 for 30 minutes

200 Minute Card use 12745 and get 60 minutes or use 85973 for 40 free minutes

450 Minute Card add code 66857 or 24028 and receive 40 bonus minutes

1 Year/ 400 Minute Card enter 47125 to get 250 additional minutes free!

These are the top codes to use this month with Tracfone. Let us know in the comments which code is working for you!

If you're an Android user, or just curious, take a look at our new post on How Data Works for Android Tracfone Devices. It also includes an analysis of which data card is the best value, and how they compare to regular airtime cards.

We also recently updated our list of the Best LG Phones with Tracfone, so take a look!

And if you're in the market for a new phone, see our recent list of Tracfone Deals and Sales.

Thanks for visiting and we hope these codes work for you!