June 14, 2016

Tracfone Discounts and Sales - June 2016

List of Tracfone Discounts and Sales for June 2016

Below we share some great deals on Tracfone phones, as well as unlocked devices. TracfoneReviewer strives to provide money-saving tips and other helpful information, and we hope you find this post useful.
Tracfone deals
Tracfone Deals and Discounts June 2016

Tracfone offers a number of different cell phone options that consumers can purchase to use with Tracfones prepaid service. These phones, including plenty of smartphone options, are available from a wide variety of sources, which can make it hard to know where to buy from, or where to get the best deal.

Here at TracfoneReviewer, we spend a lot of time keeping up with the latest developments, and we usually see where to find certain phones for the cheapest.

In general, Tracfone devices are cheaper if you buy them on Amazon, eBay, HSN or other retailers rather than the Tracfone website.

Below we are providing some of the latest deals and discounts we have found on Tracfone cell phones.

We are also including a couple of unlocked smartphones that could be used with Tracfone BYOP if you're interested in going that route. With Tracfone BYOP, you can get a much more advanced phone compared to those offered by Tracfone, at a great price. Please note, while the phones we recommened below should work with Tracfone BYOP, you have to enter the phone's ESN or MEID to be sure. To learn more about bringing your phone to Tracfone, visit our Tracfone BYOP page.

Now, let's get to the list of deals!

List of Tracfone Discount Phones and Other Deals

Below are a collection of great deals on Tracfone devices, as well as some phones you could bring to BYOP. This list is in no particular order, and these are just some recommendations of phones at good prices.

1. Samsung Galaxy Core Prime on HSN for $89

This CDMA (Verizon) smartphone has a 4.5" touchscreen and comes with Android 4.4. It isn't the latest, but offers some really great features and performance, especially for the money. Take a look at our full review of the Samsung Galaxy Core Prime to learn more.

With this deal from HSN, you get the phone plus 1200 minutes and 1 year of service (a 1 Year/400 Minute card tripled) for just $90. The airtime alone is worth $100, making this a really great deal, even if you just want to airtime. You can always give the phone to someone else to use as a WiFi device, or activate it.

View the Samsung Galaxy Core Prime on HSN.

2. Alcatel Onetouch Sonic on Amazon for $20

The Sonic features a 4.6" touchscreen and is capable of 4G speeds using GSM networks (AT&T). It uses Android 4.1, and only has about 2 GB usable memory. See more specs and details in our review of the Alcatel Onetouch Sonic.

We don't recommend this phone unless you plan to use it for very little beyond calling, texting and surfing the web or email. But at the price of just $20, it might be a good option for a backup, a phone for kids, or just a WiFi device. It is a better choice than the Alcatel Onetouch Pixi, which retails for $10-20.

Find the Alcatel Onetouch Sonic on Amazon.

3. Tracfone LG 306G on Amazon for $7

When the LG 306G was released by Tracfone it was one of the most advanced phones a Tracfone users could get, but that was several years ago. Now, it is a fairly outdated phone, and doesn't have the Android OS, meaning you can't install apps. However, if you're looking for a phone to use for calling and texting, the LG 306G does that very well. See our full review of the LG 306G to learn more.

At just $7, this is the cheapest Tracfone you can buy if you just want a phone, or need a backup option.

Get the LG 306G on Amazon

4. Samsung Galaxy S5 (for Tracfone BYOP) on Amazon for $162

The Samsung Galaxy S5 has a ton of great features. Most notable is the 5.1" touchscreen, 16 MP camera, and 16 GB of internal memory. The phone comes with Android 4.4.2, but can be updated to 5.1, and perhaps even 6.0.

This unlocked smartphone can be brought to Tracfone's BYOP program. The main benefit of buying this unlocked is the much cheaper price. The Tracfone Samsung Galaxy S5 currently retails for $499. But you can get this unlocked (and refurbished) Galaxy S5 for just $162. View our Review of the Tracfone Samsung Galaxy S5 to see more specs, and understand your options.

View the Samsung Galaxy S5 on Amazon.

5. iPhone 5 (for Tracfone BYOP) on eBay for $119

The iPhone 5 has a 4.0" touchscreen, 8 MP camera and uses Apple's operating system which has access to many apps in the Apple App Store.

This version of the phone uses GSM technology. As some of you may know, Tracfone will be releasing a variety of iPhones to use with their service, including the iPhone 6S. Visit our recent post, New iPhones coming to Tracfone to learn more and see the latest. We don't know when the phones will be released, but it is very likely they will be expensive, closer to $500.

So if you want an iPhone on Tracfone, but don't want to spend the big money for it (or wait), buying an unlocked iPhone to use with Tracfone BYOP may be your best option.

You can get the refurbished iPhone 5 on eBay for $119

That concludes our list of Tracfone deals and sales for the month of June, we hope this help you find the best deal when buying a new phone.

If you're looking for a new phone, but didn't see any you liked in this list, you might want to check out our recent post about a number of new Samsung and LG phones coming to Tracfone.

Don't forget to also follow us on facebook to keep up with the latest news and information.

Thanks for visiting, and leave a comment below if you have any questions, or want to share a deal you've found.

June 7, 2016

Tracfone Promo Codes for June 2016

List of Tracfone Promo Codes - June 2016

Each month TracfoneReviewer collects and shares the latest promotional codes to use with Tracfone. We are not affiliated with Tracfone in any way, but strive to provide useful news, information and money saving codes to consumers.

Tracfone Promo Code june 2016
Tracfone Promo Codes for June 2016
New promotional codes for Tracfone for the month of June are now available and we have collected them to share here on our blog.

Tracfone releases these codes to be used with their Airtime cards when adding minutes to your device. You can get from 20 to 300 additional bonus minutes, depending on which card you are using.

Each promo code is for a specific airtime card, but some can be used with other airtime cards. For example, the code for a 60 Minute card will work with the 120, 200 and 450 minute airtime cards. The codes for the 400 Minute/1 Year cards will not work with any other cards.

Below you will find just the latest promo codes for each airtime card that are valid and working for June. We also have a full list of codes, which includes more codes (some may be expired) on our main Tracfone Promo Code page.

We share much more on our blog than just the promo code lists, so if you aren't familiar, take a look around. We recently shared details about Tracfone's plans to release several iPhone versions to consumers.

Tracfone is also rolling out a number of new Android smartphones, including the LG Treasure, and many more.

But remember that these Android smartphones cannot be used with Promo Codes, which is unfortunate.

Now, let's get tot the list of coupon codes.

Tracfone Promo Code List for June 2016

Some codes may only be used once, while others can be used multiple times. It is usually easiest to add airtime and codes online, on the Tracfone website.

60 Minute Card use promo code 12745 and get 60 bonus airtime (Note - this code may only work for some)

120 Minute Card enter 17286 and receive 30 free minutes or 19388 gets you 40 bonus minutes

200 Minute Card add code 12745 or 17286 to get 60 or 30 additional minutes for free or use 50497 for 50 minutes

450 Minute Card use code 99389 for 50 extra minutes

1 Year/400 Minute Card enter 39736 or 47919 to get 300 or 250 free airtime

These are the new promo codes for June, we will continue to keep them updated. Please let us know in the comments which code you used, and how it worked.

Follow us on Facebook where we have an active community and post the latest news and information.

You may also find our recent post about Why Consumers use Tracfone, and Other Interesting Answers fun to read. In it, we share a number of results to a recent survey we conducted about Tracfone.

Thanks for visiting!

May 24, 2016

iPhone 6S Plus and Other Apple Smartphones Coming to Tracfone

Are iPhones Coming to Tracfone? - It looks like it!

For several years now consumers who wanted to use an iPhone with Tracfone had to go through the BYOP program. But that appears to be changing as Tracfone may be releasing several Apple phones in the near future!

iphone with tracfone
Apple iPhones are Coming to Tracfone
A number of new smartphones have shown up on Tracfone's tutorial site where they list interactive tutorials for current and future phones. Among the new phones listed are several Apple iPhones, including the latest and greatest model, the iPhone 6S Plus

We recently shared details on a number of new LG and Samsung Smartphones Coming to Tracfone, which you can check out to learn about those new phones, and Tracfone has already released several of them, including the LG Treasure and Samsung Galaxy S6 (follow the links to see our reviews of these phones).

Along with the Apple iPhones coming to Tracfone, there are a number of other phones from ZTE, Alcatel and Huawei also listed. We've already seen the ZTE ZMAX 2 available on HSN. We'll be working at sharing more information on these phones soon!

Let's take a look at which iPhones will be coming to Tracfone.

Apple iPhone's Coming to Tracfone:

There are at least six iPhones coming to Tracfone and they are the following:
  • iPhone 5S
  • iPhone 6
  • iPhone 6 Plus
  • iPhone 6S
  • iPhone 6S Plus
  • iPhone SE
Instead of just one or two options, Tracfone appears to be delivering all of Apples smartphones going back to the 5S, which is the oldest model in this list. We are really impressed that Tracfone is going to be offering so many options, and we want to quickly cover some of the differences between the iPhone models listed above.

tracfone iphone
Size comparison for iPhones
The iPhone 6 brings a number of improvements over the iPhone 5S, most noticeably a screen size of 4.7" while the 5S only has a 4" screen.  When comparing the 6 to the 6S, there are more subtle changes and improvements. The camera on the 6S features 12 MP and can capture 4K video while the 6 is only 8 MP. Both the iPhone 6 and 6S have a 4.7" screen.

The 6 Plus is just about the same as the 6, but with a larger, 5.5" touchscreen that also has a higher resolution. The 6S vs the 6S Plus has the same setup, with the 6S Plus using a 5.5" screen.

 The last phone in the list is the iPhone SE, which was released about the same time as the 6S and shares various parts from the 6S, 6 and 5S. The SE has a 4" touchscreen, the same size as the 5S, but offers better resolution. It comes with the same fingerprint technology as the iPhone 6, but also has the same 12 MP camera as the 6S, which is one of the best in any smartphone.

While the iPhone 6S and 6S Plus may be the most impressive of the new Apple phones, the iPhone SE coming to Tracfone is what we are most excited about. Why? Because it is a 'budget' iPhone with most of the performance and features of the 6S, but with a much lower cost. An iPhone 6S retails for $649 for the 16GB version, while the iPhone SE starts at $399.

Buying one of these new iPhones from Tracfone isn't going to be cheap, and we suggest that those who are on a tight budget, but still want an iPhone with Tracfone, consider buying a refurbished iPhone on eBay and bring it to Tracfone's BYOP program. You can currently get a refurbished iPhone 5S for $189 on eBay. (It seems unlikely any of the Tracfone iPhones will retail for less than $400, and the iPhone 6S will be closer to $700)

Not all Tracfone customers are willing to try the BYOP program, which is why it is so exciting that Tracfone is releasing these Apple Smartphones. We know that for many, the BYOP program is just too confusing, or they don't want to deal with trying to find a compatible phone. Tracfone has made improvements to they BYOP program over the last year, but there are still occasional issues our readers report about phones that just won't work for one reason or another.

Buying an Apple smartphone directly through Tracfone will likely be much easier, although any long term Tracfone customer knows it is not always easy with Tracfone.

Tracfone is really speeding up their process for introducing new phones to use with their prepaid service, and we will be doing our best to keep you up to date with the latest news.

We hope you found this information useful, and leave a comment with any thoughts or questions.

You can follow us on Facebook where we post news and updates when we get them. We are also on Google+.

We recently posted the results to a survey we conducted, which included a question about our readers biggest complaint about Tracfone, so take a look if you're interested.

Thanks for visiting!

May 19, 2016

Tracfone LG Treasure L51AL Review

Review of the LG Treasure (L51AL) from Tracfone

Welcome to TracfoneReviewer, a blog with information, reviews and promo codes for Tracfone. Below is our review for the new LG Treasure. We hope you find the information helpful!


LG L51AL tracfone review
Tracfone LG Treasure Review
The LG Treasure is a mid-level (compared to other Tracfone smartphones) Android 5.1 powered phone newly available to Tracfone prepaid customers.

Tracfone is beginning to release phones at a faster pace, with several new devices becoming available over the last month (including the ZTE ZMAX 2, Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime, and Samsung Galaxy S6). We are excited to be bringing to you today our review for the LG Treasure for use with Tracfone Wireless.

The LG Treasure is basically the Tracfone version of the LG K7, which was just released earlier in 2016. We are expecting several more LG phones to be released from Tracfone, but the time frame is unknown. For more on these other phones, visit our post, New LG/Samsung Phones Coming to Tracfone.

The LG Treasure is a budget smartphone that still comes with a large screen and some great features. Many Tracfone customers are looking for smartphones that fit into the budget phone category and won't break the bank.

The question many users might be wondering is if this phone is worth upgrading to from some of Tracfone's older smartphone options. We'll try to answer that a little further on, but first let's look at the quick facts for the LG Treasure.

LG Treasure (L51AL) Quick Facts

The Good:
-Android 5.1.1
-5" Touchscreen
-5MP Front and Rear Camera
-Reasonable Price - currently $99 from HSN.com

Not So Good:
-only 4GB useable space
-somewhat smaller processor - 1.1 Ghz

At first glance, this phone appears to deliver some great features for the price, but it does neglect a few things, like internal memory and processing power. But you can't really expect to get a high performance phone for a low cost, unless you buy a used/refurbished phone and bring it to Tracfone's BYOP program.

LG is one of the largest companies in South Korea and produces a wide range of products sold across the globe. They are also one of the largest mobile phone manufacturers, and have a diverse lineup of phone options, including their new flagship phone the LG G5 which features the latest version of Android, v 6.0.1 marshmallow.

The LG phones released by Tracfone to use with their prepaid service won't have quite the same performance features as LG's flagship, but they also won't cost as much.

Let's take a look at the full list of features and specifications for the LG Treasure.

LG Treasure (L51AL) Features and Specs

Below are the phone's features, followed by the technical specifications
  • Android 5.1.1 Lolipop
  • 4G LTE service using AT&T's GSM Network
  • 5MP Front and Rear Camera
  • WiFi, Bluetooth 4.1
  • Access to over 1 Million apps via Google Play store
  • Alarm Clock
  • MP3 Player
  • GPS capability
  • 2 Home screens
  • Voicemail, Voice Dialing
  • Handsfree speaker
LG Treasure Specs
  • Size: 5.65" x 2.85" x 0.35" Weight: about 5 oz.
  • 5.0" Touchscreen at 480x852 resolution (196 ppi Pixel Density)
  • 1.1 Ghz Quad-core processor
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 8 GB Memory (about 4GB Useable) MicroSD card slot
  • Battery: 2045 mAh with Talk time 9hrs, Standby 11 days
A quad-core processor combined with 5" touchscreen and Android 5.1 is a very nice collection of features that make the Treasure a desirable option for many people. But what about the 4 GB of usable internal memory, is that too little?

Let's get into our review of the LG Treasure from Tracfone with our pro's and con's for this device, followed by a quick comparison to some of the other similar devices available from Tracfone like the LG Sunset and LG Ultimate 2.

LG Treasure Review - Likes and Dislikes

What we Like about the Treasure
There's quite a bit to like about this phone. After all, it is a newer device built to be budget friendly while still maintaining some great features

lg treasure l51al review
Tracfone LG Treasure front, side and back
We really like the screen size, the dual 5 MP cameras, and that the Treasure runs Android 5.1.1. We also think this phone is a great value at the current price.

The LG Treasure comes with a 5" touchscreen, which is about the average size these days for a smartphone device. The resolution isn't the best, at 480x852 pixels, but LG did a really great job on making this screen bright and clear.

When taking pictures with the LG Treasure, you will notice that it has a 5 MP rear camera and 5 MP front camera. This gives you fairly good image quality for taking selfies or other photos. The rear camera also has an LED flash, while if you are taking photos with the front camera it has a neat feature that lights up part of the screen to act as a flash in low light situations. It is unusual for a budget smartphone to have such a high resolution front camera, and we hope this trend continues.

The volume and power buttons are located on the back of the phone, which may be more convenient for some users, and keeps the edges of the phone free from any buttons. This is great for those of us who tend to accidentally hit the buttons on the side of phones when trying to hold them.

Tracfone devices, unlike most unlocked phones, do not get Android OS updates (it has something to do with compatibility issues, and Tracfone would have to be involved in making sure the updates worked properly, but they don't currently want to do this) so it is nice to see that the LG Treasure comes with Android 5.1.1, which is a newer version that doesn't have some of the vulnerability issues previous Android versions had.

Finally, we are really happy with the overall value of the LG Treasure as it is currently offered by HSN bundled with an airtime card worth $100, and the whole bundle is going for $99, making the phone free. If you need airtime anyway, you might as well upgrade to this phone. But before we get too far ahead of ourselves, lets look at a couple of concerns we do have.

What we Don't Like about the Treasure
There are two main concerns we have about the LG Treasure and we want to mention to help our readers before they buy this phone.

First, the LG Treasure only comes with 8 GB internal memory, of which, only about 4 GB is actually usable (the other 4 GB is used by the OS and pre-installed apps). For many users, this won't be a big deal because most of Tracfone's other smartphones, like the LG Sunset and LG Ultimate 2, have a similar amount of internal memory. Just keep in mind that you can't load this phone up with too many photos or large applications. Some apps can take up a full GB of space, so you would run out quickly.

The LG Treasure does come with a Micro SD card slot, which allows you to use up to 32 GB of external storage. This is great if you have a lot of music or other files you want to add.

The second concern we have is with the processor performance. The Treasure comes with a 1.1 Ghz quad core processor. This is more than enough power for everyday apps like Facebook, Instagram or calling/texting. But if you want to running larger, resource intense apps like certain games, you may run into performance trouble. The Treasure does have 1 GB RAM, which is average, yet overall we think the average user won't have any issues with performance.

That concludes our likes and dislikes, let us know in the comments if we missed anything, or if there are certain features you like/dislike!

Update - initially it appeared that the LG Treasure would have 1.5 GB RAM, but it urns out to only have 1 GB RAM.

LG Treasrue compared to LG Sunset and LG Ultimate 2

The LG Treasure is similar or an improvement over the LG Sunset and LG Ultimate 2 in almost every way, which makes sense since it is much newer. The improvements, however, are generally only small improvements.

Compared to the LG Ultimate 2, the Treasure comes with a larger screen (5" vs 4.5") a better processor (quad-core vs dual-core) better cameras (5 MP front and rear vs 5 MP rear camera and 1.3 MP front) and more internal memory (8 GB vs 5 GB). The LG Treasure also comes with Android 5.1.1 versus 4.4 which the Ultimate 2 come with. These improvements are noticeable, but not huge. If you are currently using an Ultimate 2 and considering upgrading, the Treasure would probably be a little faster and have a little better performance overall.

One important piece of information to note is that the Ultimate 2 is a  CDMA phone that uses Verizon towers while the Treasure is a GSM phone that uses AT&T service. So be sure to check your coverage before switching.

The differences between the LG Sunset and Treasure are a little less noticeable, but still exist. The LG Treasure has a newer processor but slower speed (1.1 Ghz vs 1.2 Ghz) a larger screen (5" vs 4.5") slightly newer Android OS (5.1.1 vs 5.0.1) and better front camera (5 MP vs 1.3 MP). They both have a quad core processor, 8 GB internal Memory and 4G LTE service using AT&T cell towers.

The LG Treasure is an upgrade over the LG Sunset, but we might only suggest you upgrade if you are also in need of the airtime that comes in the bundle. Otherwise, you might want to want and see what other phones Tracfone releases in the coming months.

Overview and Where to Buy the LG Treasure

The LG Treasure brings great features including a 5" touchscreen and Android 5.1.1 at a very reasonable price making it a great upgrade from older Tracfone smartphones.

It doesn't have the performance to match some of Tracfone's other recent releases, like the Samsung Galaxy S6, but it also is significantly cheaper.

You can find the LG Treasure bundled with a 1 Year/400 Minute airtime card (and other items) on HSN where it is currently on sale for $99.

You can also view Tracfone's Tutorial to learn more about how to use this device.

There is also a CDMA version of this phone which we expect to be released sometime in the near future.

We hope you found this review useful, and if you have any questions or thoughts you can share them in a comment below.

Here are some additional helpful resources we have created for Tracfone Android users:
How to Check your Airtime on Tracfone Android Phones
How Minutes Work on Tracfone Smartphones
How to Buy Only Texts for your Smartphone
Are Data Cards a Good Deal from Tracfone?
Analysis of the New Smartphone Only Airtime Cards from Tracfone

And if you want to keep up with the latest news and info, join us on Facebook!

Thanks for visiting!

May 11, 2016

Why Do you Use Tracfone? - TracfoneReviewer Survey Results

Results from our Survey about Tracfone and our Readers

A few weeks back we created survey for our readers to take to help us get a better idea of who our readers were, what they are interested in, and ways we can improve the TracfoneReviewer blog. We received over 260 responses in about a week, and a lot of helpful information.

We want to share some of the more pertinent pieces of information from the survey with our readers as we found it very interesting and thought you might as well. You can go back and see the original post about the survey here, but it is no longer possible to take the survey.

We will start by just looking at the first five questions from the survey, as they are more generalized.

Question 1 - How Long have you been Using Tracfone?

In the first question of our survey we wanted to get a better idea of how long people have been using Tracfone. We were quite surprised that the majority of respondents to the survey (55%) had been using Tracfone for six years or more. Another 30% have used Tracfone for three to five years.

tracfone survey average customer
How Long Have You Been Using Tracfone?
Just 3% of respondents have been using Tracfone for less than a year, which leads us to two possible conclusions:

  • Most readers on this blog are 'savvy' consumers and long-term Tracfone customers
  • Tracfone Isn't attracting many new customers

We believe both statements may be partially true. Apparently America Movil, Tracfone's parent company, did lose almost half a million subscribers in the US during the first quarter of 2016 according to an article on FierceWireless. Tracfone and Safelink were where most of these subscriber  losses occurred, but America Movil also owns Straight talk and several other prepaid cell phone companies. Overall, America Movil has over 26 million users in the US across all their MVNO brands.

So, while Tracfone hasn't had the best year so far, we expect they are doing fine, and will be working hard to attract more new customers (hopefully with new and improved smartphones).

Question 2 - Why Do you use Tracfone?

To help understand what is important to our readers, we asked, 'Why do you use Tracfone?'. The answers were fairly consistent with what we expected, with the most popular answer being the low cost.

Take a look at the graph below for the full breakdown.

why use tracfone
Why do you Use Tracfone?


Some of the 'Other' responses included those who use Tracfone for multiple reasons, like low cost and low use.

With the majority of people choosing Tracfone because of the low cost, we have to wonder why Tracfone released the expensive Samsung Galaxy S5 and Samsung Galaxy S6. But perhaps they are just trying to appeal to the small segment of consumers who are willing to spend on a high-end device, but still want to use prepaid service.

It does look like Tracfone will be releasing several new mid-level Android LG phones which should appeal to more customers.

Question 3 - What is your Biggest Complaint about Tracfone?

Tracfone is a low cost cell phone carrier, and as such, they seem to skimp when it comes to certain things like customer service and quality. We see a fair number of comments on the blog with various issues and so we wanted to get a better idea about what the most common complaints about Tracfone were.

Lack of Smartphone options was actually the biggest complaint, with poor customer service coming in second. You can see the top four in the chart below.

tracfone complaints
Biggest Tracfone Complaint


We were pleasantly surprised by the number of 'Other' answers which mostly consisted of people responding that they didn't have any complaints about Tracfone.

The remaining 11% of our survey respondents choose Problems with Phone, Roaming Issues, Airtime Lost/Stolen or BYOP Problems as their biggest complaint.

Question 4 - Is your Tracfone Device your Primary Cell Phone?

tracfone survey
Primary vs Backup Phone from Tracfone
We often see consumers who use Tracfone just as their backup or emergency phone, and not for everyday use. So we were curious about how many people use their Tracfone device as a primary phone versus a secondary or backup.

As it turns out, the majority of respondents use Tracfone as their primary phone. About 23% reported that they use it as a backup.

As Tracfone continues to offer newer phones we suspect more will switch to using Tracfone as their primary device. However, for those who need to make frequent calls or texts (or use data), using some kind of unlimited cell phone plan makes better economical sense.

Question 5 - What Type of Phone do you Currently Use?

popular types of phones tracfone
Most Popular Type of Phone from Tracfone
We asked this question about what type of phone customers currently use not only because we were curious, but also to help us do a better job tailoring the content towers our readers.

We were somewhat surprised to see that 65% of our survey respondents use a smartphone from Tracfone. This does make a lot of sense, as Android phones from Tracfone offer lots of neat features (like Android OS) and there are a lot of great deals for buying phones and minutes bundled.

An almost equal number of respondents use either a non-smartphone from Tracfone or the Tracfone BYOP program.

This concludes our breakdown of the survey results. We may may create another post with analysis of some of the other questions in the future. We want to thank everyone who participated in our survey and helped provide the responses.

We are excited to continue to work at delivering information to our readers and the survey results have already helped.

Leave a comment below with any thoughts or questions you might have and if you're new to this blog take a look around as we have a wide variety of Tracfone related information.

We also have a Facebook page with over 1800 followers that make up a helpful community.

Thanks for visiting!