August 10, 2020

Tracfone Deals & Sales - August 2020

 Best Tracfone Deals & Sales for August 2020

cheap tracfone smartphone
Tracfone Deals and Sales list for August 2020

It can be difficult looking for a new Tracfone cell phone as there are a number of online retailers to choose from as well as in stores. But where can you get the best deal on a Tracfone smartphone?

We are here to help! We track and monitor various deals online and each month we gather the best prices on popular Tracfone smartphones and provide the updated deals to our readers below. Some of these deals include airtime bundles, and others just the phone. (The best value usually includes airtime bundles).

Prices and deals can change often, sometimes going up or down. We've included both Tracfone smartphone deals and several unlocked phones that can be used with Tracfone BYOP.

Keep up with the newest phones in our Latest list of Tracfone Smartphones (2020).

Now let's get to the deals.

Tracfone Deals and Sales List August 2020

LG Premier Pro Plus
Newly available for Tracfone in mid-2020, the Premier Pro Plus comes with a 6.1" HD screen, Android 9 Pie, 32 GB Storage and dual-rear cameras. It is a successor to some of the older LG devices from Tracfone, including the LG Premier Pro. Learn more about all the features on this device in our LG Premier Pro Plus Review.

The LG Premier Pro Plus is on HSN with airtime bundle for $99

Moto G7 Optimo MAXX
With a 6.2" screen and 5,000 mAh battery, the G7 Optimo MAXX has a lot of performance for the price. It also features 32 GB storage, 3 GB RAM, Octa-core processor, and Android 9 Pie. The Optimo MAXX (or G7 Power, as the unlocked version is called) was released for Tracfone in April 2020 and is certainly a great option for everyday smartphone users. Learn more in our full Review of the G7 Optimo MAXX.

Find the Moto G7 Optimo MAXX with airtime bundle for $114

Moto G7 Optimo
The Moto G7 Optimo (AKA Moto G7 Play) has a 5.7" HD+ touchscreen, Octa-core processor, 32 GB storage, and Android 9.0 Pie. The G7 Optimo has a lot of potential to be a dependable, everyday smartphone for many Tracfone users. It was released in March 2020 and currently is one of our top budget smartphone picks. Check out our full review for more details.

Get the Moto G7 Optimo on HSN with airtime bundle for $99

Moto E6
Just released in early March 2020 from Tracfone, the Moto E6 is a budget smartphone with a large, 5.5" touchscreen, runs Android 9.0 Pie, and comes with 2 GB RAM and 16 GB Storage. It also has a 13 MP rear camera and is for use on CDMA networks through Verizon. This phone follows the popular Moto E lineup and we will be sharing our review soon.

Get the Moto E6 on eBay with $30 airtime bundle for $49
View the Moto E6 on HSN with airtime bundle for $59

Samsung Galaxy A20
Released in June 2020, the Galaxy A20 comes with a huge, 6.4" screen, 32 GB storage, 3 GB RAM and an octa-core processor. It packs in dual rear cameras and fingerprint sensor, and runs Android 9 Pie. This smartphone has a lot to offer but is also a little more expensive than most Tracfone devices. Learn more in our Samsung Galaxy A20 Review.

View the Samsung Galaxy A20 with airtime bundle on HSN for $149
Get the Samsung Galaxy A20 on Amazon for $134

Samsung Galaxy A10e
One of the latest Samsung devices released by Tracfone, the Samsung Galaxy A10e features a 5.83" screen, 32 GB Storage, 2 GB RAM and an Octa-core processor. It runs Android 9.0 Pie and also has Bluetooth 5.0. Get the full list of feature and more in our Review of the Galaxy A10e.

View the Samsung Galaxy A10e on QVC with airtime bundle for $121

Moto G6
The G6 is a few years old at this point but still comes with a number of impressive features including more storage and performance than most of Tracfone's similarly priced options. It has 5.7" touchscreen, 32 GB internal storage, Android 8.0 Oreo and a 12 MP camera. You also get 3 GB RAM and an Octa-core processor. Definitely still a good option for some users, and especially with this great deal.


That concludes our deals and sales list and hope these help you get the best price on a new smartphone!

Leave a comment below with any thoughts or questions and also join us on Facebook to connect with our growing community and get the latest info.

All the phones in our list above are VoLTE capable according to Tracfone, but you may want to take a look at our recent post about Tracfone Closing their 3G CDMA network and how it may affect you.

If you're new to Tracfone, start with our Beginners Guide which shares helpful information about how it all works.

And finally don't miss out on our Tracfone Promo Code list with many different codes to get free minutes when adding airtime!

Thanks for visiting!

August 6, 2020

TCL A2 (A507DL) Tracfone Review

Tracfone TCL A2 (A507DL) Smartphone Review

Welcome to Tracfonereviewer where we share the latest news, reviews and promo codes!
tracfone alcatel tcl a2 review specs
Tracfone TCL A2 Review and Specs

A new TCL smartphone is now available from Tracfone featuring a 5.5" touchscreen, Android 10, 32 GB internal storage and 3 GB RAM.

TCL is the parent company of Alcatel, and has recently started releasing smartphones under their own name. The A2 comes with some impressive specs, particularity the storage and RAM, and also comes at a low price. We'll share all the details on the A2 in this review. Some listings for the A2 use Alcatel and TCL interchangeably.

Tracfone has been releasing a number of different smartphones to use on their prepaid network over the course of 2020 and several of them have also come with 32 GB internal storage (which is a nice feature). Keep up with all the new phones in our Latest List of Tracfone Smartphones.

Let's check the quick facts to get a snapshot of the TCL A2.

TCL/Alcatel A2 (A507DL) Quick Facts

What we Like:
-Low price
-32 GB internal storage
-3 GB RAM
-Android 10

What we Don't Like:
-Only an 8 MP rear camera
-Quad-core processor

Several of the features are quite impressive, especially the latest Android version and a reasonable amount of RAM and internal storage. We also see that the A2 cuts some corners to keep it a budget phone by only including a single, 8 MP rear camera while many competitors offer higher megapixel, multi-rear camera setups.

Time for the full list of specs on the A2.

Tracfone TCL A2 (A507DL) Features and Specs

Below are the features followed by the technical specs
  • Android 10
  • 4G LTE
  • Access to over 1 million apps on Google Play
  • WiFi
  • GPS
  • Bluetooth 5
  • Alarm Clock
  • MP3 Player
  • Standard 3.5mm headphone jack
  • Voicemail, Caller ID, Call Waiting
  • SMS/MMS
  • Hearing Aid Compatible (HAC) Rating: M4/T4
  • USB Charger
TCL A2 (A507DL) Specs
Size: 5.76'' x 2.8'' x 0.37'' in (5.6 oz)
Camera: 8 MP rear camera, 5 MP front camera
Screen: 5.5" full HD touchscreen with 960x480 resolution
Processor: 1.8 Ghz Quad-core processor
Memory: 3 GB
Storage: 32 GB and up to 512 GB using Micro SD Card
Battery: 3000 mAh with 15 hrs talk time, 10.5 days standby

TCL (Telephone Communication Limited) is an electronics company based in China that is most well known for televisions but also manufactures cell phones, refrigerators, air conditioners and more. They were founded in 1981 and have gone through several name changes, and a number of joint ventures with other companies.

In 2004, TCL announced a joint venture with Alcatel-Lucent, a French/American company, and launched the Alcatel Mobile Phone brand. Alcatel phones have been widely available in the US, and several options have also been available on Tracfone including the 

Alcatel cell phones are generally known for being very budget friendly, but not the best quality.

TCL is now releasing smartphones under their own brand name (this could be partially due to their license of the Alcatel brand name expiring in 2024) with the TCL 10 Pro one of their high-end unlocked option recently released.

Concerns over the quality of the phones from TCL may still exist, but the low cost may also be very enticing for some.

Let's get into the details of the A2 with our full review.

TCL/Alcatel A2 (A507DL) Tracfone Review

Touchscreen
The A2 comes with a 5.5" touchscreen with a 18:9 ratio and 960x480 resolution. The size of the screen is a little smaller than many newer smartphone options, but still a popular size. The screen resolution is on the low side with a pixel density of only.195 PPI. This can lead to images and video on the phone not looking as sharp or crisp as on other devices with better resolution. This is a little surprising from TCL, as they are well known for making pretty good televisions.

Internal Performance Specs
The highlight of the TCL A2 are the 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage. These are features most users want, and the A2 delivers that. The A2 also has a MicroSD card slot for additional external storage. 

We are not as impressed with the 1.8 Ghz quad-core processor. It is adequate for general use on the phone but may start to struggle with more resource intensive apps or games.

Add caption

Camera
An 8 MP rear camera and 5 MP front camera come with the A2 and neither are particularly impressive. They will work for capturing images and video to share, but if you better quality photos there are several other much better options available from Tracfone like the Samsung Galaxy A20.


Battery
An average sized 3,000 mAh battery comes with the TCL A2 that provides about 15hrs talk time and 10 days on standby. With moderate to high usage the A2 will likely won't make it a full day on a single charge. For a device with excellent battery life, consider the Moto G7 Optimo MAXX with a 5,000 mAh battery.

Android
The A2 does get the latest OS with Android 10 that brings a number of updates, security patches and additional features to the device. Tracfone has started to offer some phones OS updates, but that has been limited to a few devices and it is always a good choice to get a phone with a more updated OS for security reasons.


Overall Design
We see that the TCL A2 is a little thicker than most phones from Tracfone, and the bezels on the front screen are larger than some of the newer devices we've seen, but there isn't any notch in the screen, and there is a standard 3.5mm headphone jack. Overall it fits in one hand well but the overall build quality is about average.

Shop for TCL A2 Covers and Cases on Amazon to protect your phone.

Conclusion
The TCL A2 from Tracfone offers some great features at a very reasonable price. With 3 GB RAM, 32 GB internal storage and running Android 10, it is an attractive option. However, the screen quality, processor and camera aren't as good as several other smartphone options from Tracfone. 

If better performance is a concern, the Moto G7 Optimo MAXX or Samsung Galaxy A20 are both devices that offer better performance and battery life and are available from Tracfone. Or consider the Tracfone BYOP program.

For budget conscious users who like the low price on the A2, the Moto G6 may actually be a better option. Even though it is an older phone, running Android 8 (but with an upgrade to 9), it has a 5.7" screen, 3 GB RAM, 32 GB storage, octa-core processor and dual rear camera. Plus, the Moto G6 is available with a year of service for just $69.

Where to Buy the TCL A2

Get the TCL A2 from Tracfone for $59
Find the TCL A2 from Walmart for $59

View the TCL/Alcatel A2 (A507DL) User Manual and Device Tutorials for more details and information.

That concludes our review of the TCL A2 from Tracfone. Leave a comment below with any thoughts or questions.

Learn all about How Data Works with Tracfone (and how to buy data only cards) or check out our 7 Tips for Reducing How Much Airtime you Use!

Also see our Guide to Improving your Cell Phone Photography with 8 Tips.

Keep up with the latest news and review on our Facebook page.

Be sure to take a look at our List of Tracfone Deals, Discounts and Sales for the latest bargains.

Thanks for visiting!

August 3, 2020

Tracfone Promo Codes for August 2020

Tracfone Promo Codes - August 2020

Welcome to Tracfonereviewer where we share the latest news, reviews and promo codes!
Tracfone Promo Codes august 2020

Summer is in full swing, the weather is hot, but we are going to try and keep you cool with some fresh promotional codes for Tracfone!

Each month we share new codes from around the web and test and post them here for our readers and visitors to use for free.

To get the free minutes, just enter the code when checking out online, on your phone, or over the phone. Some codes are for use with certain devices, or can only be used a few times.

Below are codes for regular airtime cards, add-on cards, and smartphone only cards. Select the code for the card you will use, and enjoy the bonus minutes!

These are the latest codes, but we also have many more options listed on our main Tracfone promo code page.

Don't miss out on the newest phones from Tracfone, like the Samsung Galaxy A20 or the Moto G7 Optimo MAXX, with our List of the Latest Tracfone Smartphones.

Let's get tot he codes!

Tracfone Promo Code List - August 2020

Smartphone Only Airtime Cards
67472 - 100 bonus Talk - $15 Smartphone Card - August 2020

27301 - 100 bonus Talk - $15 Smartphone Card - August 2020

54715 - 100 bonus Data - $25 Smartphone Card - August 2020
34603 - 100 bonus Data - $25 Smartphone Card - Working August 2020
85254 - 100 bonus Data - $25 Smartphone Card - Working August 2020
27913 - 100 bonus Data - $25 Smartphone Card - Working August 2020

13772 - 200 bonus Talk - $35 Smartphone Card - Working August 2020
56955 - 200 bonus Talk - $35 Smartphone Card - Working August 2020

14223 - 500 bonus Data - 1 GB Data Card - Working August 2020
66975 - 500 bonus Data - 1 GB Data Card - Working August 2020
78439 - 500 bonus Data - 1 GB Data Card - Working August 2020

49413 - 1000 bonus Texts - 1000 Text Card - Working August 2020
16311 - 1000 bonus Texts - 1000 Text Card - Working August 2020
88620 - 500 bonus Texts - 1000 Text Card - Working August 2020

22448 - $50 off - $125 Smartphone Only Card - Working August 2020


Regular Airtime Cards

60 Minute Card use code 55698 and get 20 bonus minutes

120 Minute Card use 49596 for 30 extra minutes

200 Minute Card
 enter 99117 to get 40 minutes free

450 Minute Card
use 21516 and get 50 free minutes

1 Year/400 Minute Card add code 35357 for 300 bonus minutes

$15 off 1 Year/400 Minute Card with code 83597 (online only)

These are the latest promo codes from Tracfone for August 2020. We hope these codes worked for you and leave a comment below with any thoughts or questions.

What is the best Tracfone smartphone? Check out our updated post to find out!

New to Tracfone? Start with our Beginners Guide which walks through the basics of how it all works and some resources for learning more about adding airtime, activating new phones or getting the best deals. Or learn more about the new Unlimited Smartphone Cards and how they work.

How secure is your phone? We just shared the top Smartphone Security Tips!

Join us on Facebook for all the latest posts and send us a message if you have questions!

Don't miss out on the best Tracfone Deals and Sales including unlocked phones for Tracfone BYOP.

And lastly, get 7 Tips to Make your Airtime Last Longer plus data saving tips!

Thanks for visiting!

July 21, 2020

LG Premier Pro Plus (L455DL) Tracfone Review

LG Premier Pro Plus Review - Tracfone Smartphone

Welcome to TracfoneReviewer! We share news, reviews and Tracfone promo codes!
LG premier pro plus l455dl review tracfone
Tracfone LG Premier Pro Plus Review

The LG Premier Pro Plus, newly available with Tracfone in 2020, has a big, 6.1" screen, 32 GB internal storage, 2 GB RAM, Android 9 and dual rear cameras. 

While Tracfone offers a wide variety of smartphones from different manufactures, the Premier Pro Plus is the latest LG phone from Tracfone since 2019 when we saw the LG Solo LTE and LG Journey

It offers increased internal storage compared to the Solo and Journey, although all three only have 2 GB RAM. The Premier Pro Plus does have the largest screen of the trio. 

Tracfone offers a number of other smartphones with 32 GB internal storage including the Samsung Galaxy A20 and Moto G Optimo MAXX. See all the new devices in our Latest list of Tracfone Smartphones.

Let's look at the pro's and con's for the L455DL

LG Premier Pro Plus Quick Facts

What we Like
32 GB internal storage
Duel rear camera
Octa-core processor
Reasonable price

What we Don't Like
Only 2 GB RAM

There are a number of great features and improvements on the Premier Pro Plus (although we wouldn't count the long name as one), such as the increased storage over previous LG phones, the Octa-core processor and the dual rear camera setup. But we also still see the same amount of RAM as phones from several years ago which isn't all that exciting.

How will the Premier Pro Plus stack up and is it worth an upgrade? Let's get into he full list of specs to find out.

Tracfone LG Premier Pro Plus (L455DL) Features and Specs

Below are the features, followed by the technical specs.
  • Android 9 Pie
  • 4G LTE Coverage
  • WiFi
  • GPS
  • Accelerometer
  • Bluetooth 5
  • Fingerprint sensor
  • Alarm Clock
  • Access to over 1 Million Apps on Google Play Store
  • Voicemail, Caller ID, Call Waiting
  • SMS/MMS
LG Premier Pro Plus Technical Specs
  • Size: 6.15" x 2.92" x 0.34" and 6.1 OZ
  • Camera: Dual Rear camera 13 MP and 5 MP wide angle with front: 8 MP selfie camera
  • Screen: 6.1" HD+ 1560x720 display
  • Processor: 2.0 Ghz Octa-core Processor (Mediatek Helio P22 MT6762)
  • Memory: 2 GB
  • Storage: 32 GB (Up to 2 TB additional storage via Micro SD card)
  • Battery: 3,500 mAh (non-removable) with 17.5hrs talk time, 12 days standby
The manufacturer of the Premier Pro Plus is one of the largest electronics companies in the world with cell phones one of their strengths. LG has a variety of different phones ranging from budget to flagship and a number of them are compatible with the Tracfone BYOP program (such as the powerful LG G8).

Looking through the specs on the L455DL we see some nice improvements over previous LG models including the larger HD+ touchscreen and octa-core processor. However, some of the specs, such as the RAM, don't seem to be a significant improvement over last years models such as the Journey or Solo.

Let's get into the full review to find out.

Tracfone LG Premier Pro Plus Review

Touchscreen
The Premier Pro Plus comes with a 6.1" HD+ display that has a resolution of 1560x720 for a pixel density of about 282. While the pixel density is about average, the screen itself is big and bright for a budget phone. A nice upgrade over older models. There is a pronounced notch in the top of the screen for the front facing camera.
LG Premier Pro Plus review and specs
LG Premier Pro Plus front and back view

Internal Specs - Storage, Processor and RAM
A decent amount of internal storage space comes with the Premier Pro Plus, as we have seen on most of the new phones Tracfone has been releasing. Of the 32 GB of space, about 16 GB are actually usable. There is also a MicroSD card slot for expanding the storage.

The Octa-core 2.0 Ghz processor is a mid-level chip that balances performance with price. It is capable of running the dual-rear cameras smoothly, and handling most games and apps without issues.

Where the Premier Pro Plus might struggle a little is with multitasking and resource intensive applications. That's because it only has 2 GB RAM. 

Camera
The LG Premier Pro Plus has a dual-rear camera setup on the back of the phone along with an LED flash. The cameras, one a 13 MP and the other a 5 MP wide shooter, have fast autofocus and a variety of shooting modes including portrait and HDR. On the front is an 8 MP camera with facial recognition and more.


Battery
On the Premier Pro Plus we see a 3,500 mAh battery that is non-removable. Nothing too surprising or interesting when it comes to the battery other than the USB Type-C charging port. It has decent performance at 17.5 hrs talk time, and 12 days standby. It might not make it through a full day on a single charge with heavy use. For those looking for a phone with significant battery life, look into the Moto G Optimo MAXX.

Android OS
The LG L455DL comes shipped with Android 9 Pie. It's a relatively recent version of the OS but we hope to see an upgrade available for Android 10 as some other devices have been getting on Tracfone.

See our List of the Best Apps for Android to get the most form your phone!

Overall Design
LG has made some nice design improvements for the Premier Pro Plus with a metal frame design, 2.5D Arc Glass and an overall sleek look compared to previous generations. It doesn't have the same look or feel as more expensive models, but it also doesn't look like a cheap budget phone.

Located on the back is the fingerprint sensor, and on the bottom are the charging port and 3.5mm headphone jack.

Conclusion
With the LG Premier Pro Plus we see a nice, large screen, good performance and storage, and a decent camera. It is not the most powerful phone, but performs pretty well. For LG fans it will make a nice upgrade over older smartphones. Just be aware that Tracfone might release some other LG phones, like the Stylo 5, sometime later this year.

There are several other recent phones from Tracfone that offer bigger screens, longer battery life, or better performance. The Samsung Galaxy A20 or Moto G Optimo MAXX or two such devices.

Also consider taking a look at our list of the Best Tracfone Smartphones to see what is at the top of the line.

Where to Buy the LG Premier  Pro Plus

There are currently a few online places to get the Premier Pro Plus, with some options including airtime bundles that usually make for the best overall deal.

Get the LG Premier Pro Plus on HSN with airtime bundle for $99

We will add more options as they become available.

Tracfone LG Premier Pro Plus User Manual and Tutorials


Get the LG Premier Pro Plus User Manual to learn more about this phone by following the link (PDF).

Also view the Device Tutorials for additional testing or questions. 

That concludes our review of the LG Premier Pro Plus from Tracfone. We hope you found it useful and leave a comment with any thoughts or questions.

If you are new to Tracfone, start with our Beginners Guide!

Join us over on Facebook for the latest news and posts or send us a message for more direct help questions.

Take a look at some of our recent posts, including a Guide for Making your Airtime Last Longer and Everything you Need to Know about Data Cards.

And don't miss out on the our monthly Tracfone Deals, Discounts and Sales!

Thanks for visiting!

July 7, 2020

Tracfone Deals and Sales - July 2020

Best Deals on Tracfone Cell Phones July 2020

Welcome to TracfoneReviewer where we share the latest news, reviews and Tracfone promo codes!
Tracfone deals and sales

If you are looking for a new Tracfone cell phone there are a number of online retailers to choose from. But where can you get the best deal on a Tracfone smartphone?

We are here to help! We track and monitor various deals online and each month we gather the best prices on popular Tracfone smartphones and provide the updated deals to our readers below. Some of these deals include airtime bundles, and others just the phone. (The best value usually includes airtime bundles).

Prices and deals can change often, sometimes going up or down. We've included both Tracfone smartphone deals and several unlocked phones that can be used with Tracfone BYOP.

Keep up with the newest phones in our Latest list of Tracfone Smartphones (2020).

Now let's get to the deals.

Tracfone Deals and Sales List July 2020

Moto G7 Optimo MAXX
With a 6.2" screen and 5,000 mAh battery, the G7 Optimo MAXX has a lot of performance for the price. It also features 32 GB storage, 3 GB RAM, Octa-core processor, and Android 9 Pie. The Optimo MAXX (or G7 Power, as the unlocked version is called) was released for Tracfone in April 2020 and is certainly a great option for everyday smartphone users. Learn more in our full Review of the G7 Optimo MAXX.

Find the Moto G7 Optimo MAXX with airtime bundle for $105

Moto G7 Optimo
The Moto G7 Optimo (AKA Moto G7 Play) has a 5.7" HD+ touchscreen, Octa-core processor, 32 GB storage, and Android 9.0 Pie. The G7 Optimo has a lot of potential to be a dependable, everyday smartphone for many Tracfone users. It was released in March 2020 and currently is one of our top budget smartphone picks. Check out our full review for more details.

View the Moto G7 Optimo on Amazon for $115

Moto E6
Just released in early March 2020 from Tracfone, the Moto E6 is a budget smartphone with a large, 5.5" touchscreen, runs Android 9.0 Pie, and comes with 2 GB RAM and 16 GB Storage. It also has a 13 MP rear camera and is for use on CDMA networks through Verizon. This phone follows the popular Moto E lineup and we will be sharing our review soon.

Get the Moto E6 on eBay with $30 airtime bundle for $49
View the Moto E6 on HSN with airtime bundle for $89

Samsung Galaxy A20
Released in June 2020, the Galaxy A20 comes with a huge, 6.4" screen, 32 GB storage, 3 GB RAM and an octa-core processor. It packs in dual rear cameras and fingerprint sensor, and runs Android 9 Pie. This smartphone has a lot to offer but is also a little more expensive than most Tracfone devices. Learn more in our Samsung Galaxy A20 Review.

View the Samsung Galaxy A20 with airtime bundle on HSN for $159

Samsung Galaxy A10e
One of the latest Samsung devices released by Tracfone, the Samsung Galaxy A10e features a 5.83" screen, 32 GB Storage, 2 GB RAM and an Octa-core processor. It runs Android 9.0 Pie and also has Bluetooth 5.0. Get the full list of feature and more in our Review of the Galaxy A10e.

View the Samsung Galaxy A10e on QVC with airtime bundle for $109

LG Journey
The LG Journey was released in late 2019 and offers some great features at a budget price. Some of those features include a 5.45" screen, Android 9 Pie,  quad-core processor, 2 GB RAM, 16 GB internal storage, and Bluetooth 5.0. Read our full review of the LG Journey to learn more.

View the Journey on QVC with airtime bundle for $69

Moto G6
The G6 is a few years old at this point but still comes with a number of impressive features including more storage and performance than most of Tracfone's similarly priced options. It has 5.7" touchscreen, 32 GB internal storage, Android 8.0 Oreo and a 12 MP camera. You also get 3 GB RAM and an Octa-core processor. Deffinitly still a good option for some users, and especially with this great deal.


That concludes our deals and sales list and hope these help you get the best price on a new smartphone!

Leave a comment below with any thoughts or questions and also join us on Facebook to connect with our growing community and get the latest info.

All the phones in our list above are VoLTE capable according to Tracfone, but you may want to take a look at our recent post about Tracfone Closing their 3G CDMA network and how it may affect you.

If you're new to Tracfone, start with our Beginners Guide which shares helpful information about how it all works.

And finally don't miss out on our Tracfone Promo Code list with many different codes to get free minutes when adding airtime!

Thanks for visiting!