December 31, 2018

Tracfone Latest Phones 2019 - List of New Tracfone Smartphones

New Tracfone Smartphones - List of New Phones from Tracfone in 2019

Welcome to TracfoneReviewer, a blog about prepaid cell phones from Tracfone!

new tracfone smartphones 2018
List of New Tracfones in 2019
Tracfone releases a lot of new phones every year, and it can be hard to keep track of what is new, and what has already been around for a while.

When shopping for a new phone, we all want to know which phones were recently released, as these usually have the best features.

This list contains the latest phones released by Tracfone and we will continue to update as new phones are released each month as we get into 2019.

We will include brief descriptions of each new phone, and links to additional information. You can also visit our Cell Phone Reviews page for our latest reviews of new phones..

Starting in April 2017, Tracfone is no longer including Triple Minutes for Life with new phones. Learn more about this, and how it might affect you, in our recent post about the Changes to Triple Minutes for Life.

New Phones Coming in 2019

Several new high end phones may be coming to Tracfone including the iPhone 8, iPhone X, Moto G7 and more. We will be adding any information as soon as it is confirmed!

We don't always know when some of these phones will be released, but will share as soon as they are. Now let's look at the phones Tracfone has recently released.

Tracfone Latest Phones for 2019

Below are the latest phones released by Tracfone to use on their prepaid network. This list has the newest phones first, followed by older devices.

Alcatel TCL LX A502DL
This Alcatel brand device features a 5.43" touchscreen with 18:9 ratio and 480x960 resolution along with 1.1Ghz processor and 16 GB Storage/2 GB RAM. It is relatively inexpensive for the features, at just $49 retail and often available for less, but this Android 8.1 smartphone doesn't pack a lot of performance and might be best suited to low to moderate users. Find the Alcatel TCL LX A502DL from several retailers including Amazon, Tracfone and HSN.

Motorola Moto G6
The latest budget smartphone from Motorola is now available directly through Tracfone. The Moto G6 features a 5.7" Full HD touchscreen, Octa-core processor with 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal memory. It also has dual rear cameras and runs Android 8.0. Unlocked versions of the Moto G6 have been available for use with Tracfone BYOP since the phone was released but now the Tracfone version is available.

The Moto G6 is a very attractive phone at a reasonable price and visit our Moto G6 Review for full specs and features.

Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit
Tracfone continues to update their cell phone lineup with the Galaxy J3 Orbit which has a 5" touchscreen, runs Android 8.0 Oreo and has 16 GB storage and 2 GB RAM. It runs on CDMA networks (Verizon).

On paper the J3 Orbit looks a little overpriced compared to other options, and you can see the full details and specs in our Review of the J3 Orbit.

Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown
The latest phone in the Galaxy J7 lineup, the Crown features a 5.5" HD touchscreen, Android 8.0 Oreo and 13 MP camera. It also comes with an octa-core processor, 16 GB internal storage and 2 GB RAM.

It has a variety of improvements over the previous version, but also has a slightly higher price. Learn more and find out where to buy in our Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown Review.

LG Rebel 4 (L212VL/L211BL)
The latest version of the LG Rebel comes with a 5" screen, 1.4 Ghz quad-core processor, 8 MP rear camera, and most notably, Android 8.1 Oreo. It also features a removable battery and 2 GB RAM with 16 GB Storage.

The Rebel 4 brings modest upgrades compared to the previous version (Rebel 3) and is expected to have two versions, one for GSM and another for CDMA networks.

Learn more in our full Review of the LG Rebel 4

Moto E5 (XT1920DL)
The Moto E5 has a 5.7" screen with 18:9 screen ratio, 4000 mAh battery and runs Android 8.1 Oreo. The unlocked version was only just released in May, 2018, and now Tracfone is offering a slightly modified version as well.

The Moto E line is known for good battery life and dependable performance at a very budget friendly price.

See our full review of the Moto E5 to learn more!

LG Stylo 4 (L713DL)
Featuring the largest screen of any Tracfone device, the LG Stylo 4 has a 6.2" FHD touchscreen, 13 MP camera, octa-core processor, 16 GB storage and 2 GB RAM. It also comes with Android 8.1 Oreo which has access to over a million apps on Google Play.

It is currently available for CDMA networks.

Learn more and see where to buy, with our Full Review of the LG Stylo 4 from Tracfone

iPhone 7/ iPhone 6S Plus
The iPhone 7 and iPhone 6S Plus are both available on the Tracfone website and offer high-end features at a hefty price. The iPhone 7 comes with a 4.7" screen, iOS 10, 32 GB storage and a 12 MP camera. The iPhone 6S Plus features a larger, 5.5" touchscreen, iOS 9, 32 GB Storage and 12 MP camera. Apple smartphones are well known for their impressive camera performance, and these two iPhones are no exception, with the capability of capturing excellent photos and video.

The iPhone 7 is available form Tracfone for $599
the iPhone 6S Plus is available form Tracfone for $399


LG Premier Pro (L413DL)
Stepping in right between the Rebel 3 and Fiesta 2, the LG Premier Pro has a 5.3" screen, Android 7.1, 16 GB internal storage, 2 GB RAM and a quad core processor. It shares a number of similarities with other recent phones from LG but offers a middle ground in screen size.

Learn more in our Review of the LG Premier Pro

LG Stylo 3 (L84VL)
With a lot of similar specs to the LG Rebel 3 and Fiesta 2, the Stylo 3 does stand out with a large, 5.7" touchscreen. This phone also has 16 GB storage, 2 GB RAM, a 13 MP camera, and runs Android 7.0.

Learn more in our Review of the LG Stylo 3

LG Rebel 3 (L158VL/157BL)
The LG Rebel 3 brings several updates to the popular Rebel lineup and is also one of the first new phones from Tracfone in 2018. With a 5" touchscreen, Android 7.0.1, 16 GB storage and 2 GB RAM, it offers great specs for the price - which is currently $59 on HSN with an airtime bundle.

Tracfone now offers both a GSM and CDMA version of this phone. The GSM version is only available from the Tracfone Website at this time and we include a link in our review.  Learn more about the LG Rebel 3 in our Review.

We will continue to add new phones as they are released.

And below are phones released by Tracfone in 2017.

Tracfone Cell Phones Released in 2017

LG Fiesta 2
Almost identical to the original Fiesta, the new Fiesta 2 comes with 2 GB RAM instead of 1.5 GB. Otherwise it shares the same 5.5" screen, Android 7.0 and 13 MP Camera that also comes with the Fiesta.

Find the Fiesta 2 on Amazon for $99.

iPhone SE
The iPhone SE has the size and feel of an iPhone 5S, while actually containing the internal specs and features of a more powerful iPhone 6S. That includes the very impressive 12 MP rear facing camera, plus A9 processor. The screen size is just 4", which is rather small for a smartphone these days, but this device makes up for it with 32 GB internal memory to store apps and other media. The iPhone SE can be found on the Tracfone website(Last check it was in stock!) and may come with either a CDMA or GSM SIM card depending ont he ZIP code provided. It can also be found for $199 on Bestbuy.

Samsung Galaxy Luna Pro 
The Galaxy Luna Pro (S327VL) is an upgrade from the original Galaxy Luna, and comes with a 5" screen, 16 GB memory, 1.5 GB RAM and Android 6.0.1. It is fairly similar to the Galaxy Sky, but with a slightly faster 1.4 Ghz quad core processor. The one drawback about the Luna Pro is that it does not include Triple Minutes for Life. Learn more about this phone in our Samsung Galaxy Luna Pro Review.

Available on Amazon for $109 with airtime bundle. Also available on QVC, HSN and other retailers.

LG Rebel 2
Featuring Android 6.0.1 and a 5" screen, the Rebel 2 has several nice upgrades over the original version, the LG Rebel, but also misses the mark in a few key areas. The Rebel 2 only has 8 GB memory (about 4 GB usable), 1 GB RAM and does not appear to include Triple Minutes for Life. It runs on CDMA networks (Verizon) and is available from several online retailers.

It is retailing through HSN.com for just $59 including 1200 minutes, which is a great deal. (last check it was sold out)

Also available on Amazon for $79 with $40 airtime card.

ZTE ZMAX Champ
The ZTE ZMAX Champ comes with a large, 5.5" HD touchscreen, Android 6.0.1 and an 8 MP camera. It only has 8 GB memory, which may be too little for many users. The phone users CDMA networks and includes Triple MInutes for Life. Visit our Review of the ZTE ZMAX Champ to see all the details and how it compares to other devices from Tracfone.

Find the ZTE ZMAX Champ on Amazon for $89 with airtime bundle or HSN.com with airtime bundle for $99

ZTE ZFive
Another ZTE phone, the ZFive has a 5" screen, Android 6.0 and 5 MP camera. It also is limited to just 8 GB memory, although there is a micro SD card slot. The ZFive uses CDMA networks and comes with Triple Minutes for Life.

Get the ZTE ZFive on Amazon or HSN with minutes bundle for $79

LG Fiesta
The LG Fiesta comes with a lot of great features including a 5.5" touchscreen, Android 7.0, 16 GB Memory, and 13 MP camera. It is a popular choice for the well rounded list of features it includes, except for a lack of Triple Minutes for Life. There are two versions available, one uses CDMA networks and the other GSM.

Read our review of the LG Fiesta to learn more about the phone, and buy it on Amazon for $99 with airtime bundle.

Samsung Galaxy J7 Sky Pro
Another good option, the Sky Pro comes with a 5.5" screen, Android 7.0, 16 GB memory and 2 GB RAM. It is a popular choice despite not including triple minutes. The Sky Pro uses CDMA networks and there are two other versions with smaller screens and different specs also available; the Galaxy J3 Sky and Galaxy J1 Luna.

Learn more about the Samsung Galaxy Sky Pro including where to buy.

Alcatel OneTouch Pixi Bond LTE
Released at the end of 2016 or early 2017, the Pixi Bond has a 4.5" screen, Android 5.1, 8 GB Internal Memory, 1.1Ghz Quad-core processor and 5 MP rear camera. The Bond is only capable of 3G LTE speeds.

It is a very basic smartphone, but comes at an inexpensive price of $30 on the Tracfone website.

Alcatel OneTouch Pixi Avion LTE
Released at the end of 2016 or early 2017, the Avion has almost identical specs compared to the Pixi Bond (listed above), but comes with 4G LTE coverage. It has a 4.5" screen, Android 5.1, Quad-core processor, 8 GB Memory and only 2 MP camera.

Most Alcatel phones are somewhat cheap and may not be the most durable. The Pixi Avion retails for $40 on the Tracfone website.

Alcatel Pixi Unite
The Pixi Unite was released at the end of 2016 or early 2017 and comes with a small, 4" touchscreen, Android 6.0, 8 GB Internal Memory, 1.3Ghz Quad core processor and 2 MP camera. The Unite is capable of 4G LTE speeds and has a Micro SD card slot.

With the newer Android OS and Micro SD slot, the Pixi Unite is a good value at just $30 on the Tracfone website.

That's it for the latest phones, we will continue to add new phones as they are released. Let us know if you see a new phone that isn't on our list!

*****

If you're new to Tracfone, Start Here with our beginners guide. Also take a look at our Guide to Activating or Transferring a Tracfone Smartphone for tips and a step by step list.

Join our Facebook page where we post the latest news, deals and other information. Plus, if you have specific questions you can send us a message.

Learn how to Make your Airtime Last Longer and also check out our recent post on How Data works with Tracfone.

Thanks for visiting!
(Last Update - December 2018)

December 18, 2018

How Do Minutes Work on Tracfone Smartphones?

A Short Guide to Adding Minutes to Tracfone Android Smartphones

Updated on 12/17/18. TracfoneReviewer is committed to sharing the best and most accurate information for our readers.

tracfone smartphone airtime minutes
How Minutes Work with Tracfone Smartphones
Over the several years, Tracfone has included a number of Android and Apple powered smartphones in their lineup of cell phones.

Tracfone provides both cell service and phones at a low cost and sells airtime cards with varying minute amounts (60, 120, 200 etc.) that users can buy and add to their phone. When the minutes are added, the phone then uses those minutes when you call or text. You also get a certain amount of service days (in most cases 90) with each card.

This system where users can buy minutes only when needed helps to make Tracfone service very inexpensive for people who don't use their phones very often.

Some Tracfone devices also come with double or triple minutes for life, meaning you get double (or triple) the minutes when you add a new card. However, Tracfone has made Changes to Triple Minutes for Life and you can learn more by following the link.

One of the changes to triple minutes is that most new smartphones from Tracfone do not come with this bonus. However, Tracfone now offers a number of smartphone only airtime cards that come with a significantly greater amount of airtime compared to regular airtime cards.

Let's start by looking at smartphone only cards.

How Smartphone Only Cards are Different than Regular Airtime Cards

Tracfone offers two types of airtime cards - 'regular' cards and 'smartphone only' cards.

Regular Airtime Card - Airtime values of 60, 120, 200 etc. and most cards come with 90 days of service. Can be added to any Tracfone device and can triple.

Smartphone Only Card - Each card comes with a specific amount of Talk/Text/Data such as 500 talk minutes, 1000 texts and 500 MB data on the $25 smartphone card. These cards can only be added to smartphones and can not triple.

So the main differences between these cards is that smartphone cards come with more airtime, do not triple, and can only be used with smartphones.

When adding a smartphone only card you will get exactly the amounts listed on the card (unless you also use a promo code!).

Learn more about smartphone cards vs regular cards with our Guide to the Best Deal on Tracfone Minutes.

Now that we've covered smartphone only cards, we will look at some important differences for how regular airtime cards work with smartphones.

How Tracfone Minutes are Added to Android Smartphones

With Smartphones (which includes both those from Tracfone, and BYOP devices), the way minutes from regular airtime cards are credited to your account is a bit different than how things worked for older 'dumb' phones.

For older phones like the LG 840G, when you added a 60 minute card, you would get it tripled to 180 minutes which you could then use for talk, text and surfing the web.

For smartphones, Talk, Text and Data are split up when you add the minutes. So if you add a 60 minute card, you will get it tripled (in most cases) to 180 minutes, and then this is split up into 180 minutes for talking, 180 texts, and 180 MB for web.

So to make it clear:
  • Non-Android phones use one 'pool' for minutes.
  • Android phones use three separate 'pools' for talk, text and data.
Once the airtime is split into these different pools, you can't transfer it from one 'pool' to another.

For most people an Android phone is a great deal because you get the same number of minutes for talking, while also receiving texts and data. But there is an important difference that makes this not a great deal for everyone.

Related post - 6 Key Differences between Android and non-Android Tracfone Devices

The difference is that for people who text a lot, Android phones are not as great a deal if you ONLY buy the regular airtime card. Let me explain:

For a non-Android device, each text costs 0.3 minutes. So with 180 minutes, you would get 600 texts.

On an Android phone, each text is 1 text (because texts are their own 'pool'). So with 180 minutes, you would get 180 texts (you would also still have 180 minutes for talking, and 180 MB of data).

But there is a solution. Tracfone now offers text refill cards ($5 for 1000 texts), and they also offer Smartphone-Only airtime cards that are a much better deal for most people. We've done a Comparison of Smartphone Airtime Cards vs. Regular Airtime Cards and found some very interesting results, so take a look if you want to find what card is the best deal.

The text refill card is an easy way to reload your phone if you get low on texts. And at only $5 for 1000 texts, that's just half a penny per text, so a very good deal. Read our guide on How to Add Texts to your Tracfone Device for further details.

If you are a heavy texter but want an Android phone, look into downloading apps that text for free. Simply visit the Google Play Store and search for 'free texting apps'.

See all the newest devices from Tracfone with our Latest List of Tracfone Smartphones.

For those who don't want to switch to this new minutes system, phones like the LG 840G we mentioned above, the LG 306G, Moto EX431G, and Samsung S425G still use the one pool system for minutes (and all of these phones have Triple Minutes).

If you have further questions on how minutes work, feel free to leave a comment below. Now, we want to go over one more important point:

How Triple Minutes for Life Works on Smartphones from Tracfone (And BYOP)

We've noticed a number of readers who have questions about how Triple Minutes for Life works with the smartphones, and especially the new smartphone airtime cards.

There have been some recent changes to Triple Minutes for Life from Tracfone, and we've outlined them in our post, Tracfone Changes Triple Minutes for Life.

Tracfone Smartphones released after April 2017 may not include Triple Minutes for Life, where as older smartphones will still have triple minutes.

Newer SIM card kits also do not include Triple Minutes for Life for BYOP phones.

This is disappointing to many, but the Smartphone only airtime cards did not triple anyway, and are generally a better deal for most users.

How to Check Your Minutes Balance on Android Phones

android tracfone minutes
Tracfone airtime for Androids
This is a question many are asking, because there is no automatic location on Tracfone smartphones for accessing your current minutes balance like there is on non-Android phones.

We've created a full guide with 4 ways to Check your Airtime on a Tracfone Smartphone or you can continue reading below.

But there is an easy way to check your balance. Simply sign into your account at Tracfone.com (or create one of you don't already have one) and go to your account page. You should see your phone listed there, and one of the options will be to check your current balance. Click this and after a few seconds you should see what your remaining balance looks like.

You can do this either on a computer, or from your phone. Additionally, there are two more options for checking your balance:

Enter the following url into your browser from your phone or computer and replace the numbers at the end with your phone number: https://www.tracfone.com/direct/CheckBalance?input_phone=1234567890

Or simply download the Tracfone App which allows you to see your service end date and balance.

That concludes this guide to how minutes work on Android phones. We hope you found this useful, and leave a comment with questions or thoughts.

Find us on Facebook with a growing community of helpful people.

Be aware that Tracfone Promo Codes don't work on Android phones, so this is also a small downside of the new smartphones.

Check out the latest and greatest sales, deals and discounts on Tracfone devices and minutes for some huge savings we've found around the internet!

Thanks for visiting!

December 14, 2018

Tracfone Deals and Sales - December 2018

List of Tracfone Deals, Discounts and Sales for December 2018


cheap tracfone cell phones
Tracfone Discounts and Deals
Tracfone offers a wide variety of phones through a number of different retailers with many of them available online as well. It can be hard to shop for a new phone and find the best deal with so many options so we find the best prices and share them here.

Below are some of the latest phones available for Tracfone at the best prices we could find online. Prices can change quickly so act fast if you want the deal.

We share both Tracfone devices and deals on unlocked smartphones that can be used with the BYOP program.

Keep up with what phones are new from Tracfone with our Latest List of Tracfone Smartphones.

Now let's see the deals.

Tracfone Deals and Sales - December 2018

LG Rebel 4 (CDMA)
The Rebel 4 is the latest phone in the Rebel lineup and features a 5" touchscreen, Android 8.0 Oreo, 16 GB Storage and 2 GB RAM. It also has an 8 MP rear camera and quad-core processor. It is a popular budget smartphone with a screen on the smaller side compared to most devices. See the full details and specs in our LG Rebel 4 Review.

Available from Amazon or Newegg for $51
Available from HSN with airtime bundle for $69

Moto E5 (CDMA)
Another budget friendly smartphone option, the Moto E5 has a large, 5.7" touchscreen, Android 8.0 Oreo, 16 GB storage, 2 GB RAM and quad-core processor. It also has very long battery life thanks in part to the large, 4000 mAh battery included. See all the features for this phone in our Moto E5 Review.

Available from Amazon or Walmart for $60 (50% off!)
Available from HSN with airtime bundle for $109

Moto G6 (CDMA)
Finding the balance between performance and price, the Moto G6 from Tracfone has a 5.7" touchscreen, octa-core processor, Android 8.0 and dual rear cameras. It also has 32 GB internal storage and 3 GB RAM which is uncommon for Tracfone devices in this price range. See the full list of features and specs in our Moto G6 Review.

Available from Tracfone for $159
Available from Walmart for $166
Available from QVC with airtime bundle for $181

These are some of the best prices we've seen on Tracfone devices, and now we have found a few unlocked deals to share as well.

Unlocked Cell Phone Deals - December 2018

Moto X (4th Gen) Unlocked - GSM or CDMA
Featuring a 5.2" screen, the Moto X (4th Gen) is a powerful smartphone first released in August 2017 that is now available at a great price. It also has Android 8.0 Oreo, dual rear cameras, octa-core processor, 3 GB RAM and 32 GB storage.

View the Moto X (4th Gen) on Amazon for $179

LG Stylo 4 Unlocked - GSM or CDMA
If it is a large screen you need, the Stylo 4 has a huge, 6.2" FHD touchscreen with 18:9 ratio, octa-core processor, 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage. Tracfone also offers a version of the LG Stylo but it only has 2 GB RAM and 16 GB storage for a similar price. The Unlocked Stylo 4 also features USB Type-C fast charging, Android 8.1 Oreo, and a stylus pen.

View the LG Stylo 4 on Amazon for $179

That concludes the list of deals for now, but we will update as we discover more low prices and be sure to leave a comment below with your thoughts or questions, or deal alerts.

Also join us on Facebook for the latest updates and for a helpful community of Tracfone users.

Get the latest Tracfone Promo Codes for both regular and smartphone only airtime cards and get free minutes when you add airtime to your phone.

Finally, don't miss out on our Christmas Gift Guide for 2018 with all the best holiday gift ideas for cell phone users!

Thanks for visiting!

December 5, 2018

Tracfone Promo Codes for December 2018

Tracfone Promo Codes - December 2018

Welcome to TracfoneReviewer where we share the latest news, reviews and promo codes!

tracfone promo code dec 2018
Tracfone Promo Codes December 2018
Temperatures are dropping, Christmas music is playing, and we've got new promo codes for December to unwrap!

Each month new promo codes are released by Tracfone and we gather and share them here with our readers to get additional airtime for free when adding a new car

There are codes for regular airtime cards as well as smartphone only cards so be sure to find the code that matches your need. Some regular airtime cards can be used on a specific card, or any card of greater value. (for example, a code for a 120 minute card may also work on a 200 minute card etc.)

These codes are just the most recent released for December but we have many more options to try on our main Tracfone Promo Code page.

With the holidays approaching don't miss out on our Tracfone Gift Guide with 10 ideas for any cell phone user.

And keep up with all the new phones in our Latest Tracfone Smartphones List.

Now let's get tot he codes.

Tracfone Promo Code List - December 2018

Regular Airtime Cards

60 Minute Card use code 12745 to get 60 bonus minutes (working for some)

120 Minute Card enter 94026 for 30 bonus extra airtime

200 Minute Card add code 70101 and get 40 free minutes

450 Minute Card enter code 36534 to receive 50 bonus minutes

1 Year/400 Minute Card use 95322 for 500 extra minutes for free!

$15 off the 1 Year/400 Minute Card with code 60007 (Online Only)


Smartphone Only Airtime Cards

40550 - 100 Talk Airtime Free - $15 Smartphone Only Card

48757 - 200 Talk Airtime Free - $35 Smartphone Only Card

60007 - $25 off - 1 Year Smartphone Only Card

Those are the latest codes for Tracfone. We hope these codes work for you and leave a comment below with any thoughts or questions.

Keep up with all the news and updates by joining us on Facebook with over 3000 followers and you can even send us a message with your specific questions.

See 7 Tips to Make Your Airtime Last Longer including ways to make your data not disappear.

Don't miss the best Deals and Discounts on Tracfone Devices and Minutes from round the web.

And finally, learn 4 Ways to Check your Tracfone Airtime Balance plus a couple bonus ways.

Thanks for visiting!

November 29, 2018

Tracfone Christmas Gift Guide 2018

Top 10 Gift Ideas for Tracfone - 2018

Welcome to TracfoneReviewer, with news, reviews and Tracfone promo codes!

best cell phone gift ideas 2018
Tracfone Christmas Gift Guide 2018
Christmas is almost here which brings holiday lights, eggnog and friends and family together.

It is also a time where we must find gifts for everyone on our list, and that can be a real challenge! But we've got plenty of ideas with our annual Christmas gift guide 2018.

In this list we share some great Tracfone related gift ideas, and more general smartphone accessories and options for almost anyone to enjoy and use!

If you are new to Tracfone or not sure how it works exactly, be sure to visit our Beginners Guide to Tracfone.

Now let's see the gift ideas for 2018!

Tracfone Gift Guide - Christmas 2018

Browse these 10 ideas to help find gifts for everyone on your list!

1. New Tracfone Smartphone

Christmas is a great time to get someone a new smartphone, or even their first cell phone. And Tracfone has recently released a variety of new phones with the latest Android OS (8.0 Oreo) and a number of other great features for $100-200.

LG Rebel 4
Some of the top choices include:

LG Rebel 4
The Rebel 4 has a smaller, 5" screen, quad-core processor, 16 GB storage and 2 GB RAM. It is a great option for people who prefer a smaller device and are low to moderate users. It might be a good option for first time smartphone users and it has been found for as low as $50 in some cases. Learn more about the LG Rebel 4 in our Review.

View the Rebel 4 on Amazon for $51
View the Rebel 4 on HSN

Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit
Another phone with a 5" screen, the J3 Orbit also features an Octa-core processor, 16 GB storage and 2 GB RAM. The Orbit is a great all-around smartphone with signature Samsung design elements including a matte black back and relatively small screen bezel. See the full specs and more in our Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit Review.

View the J3 Orbit on HSN

Moto E5
For those looking for a larger screen, the Moto E5 packs a 5.7" touchscreen, Quad-core processor and 16 GB storage with 2 GB RAM. It also has excellent battery life and is available for just over $100. It is a great option for new smartphone users or as an upgrade from an older devices as it offers good performance at a reasonable price. Learn more about the Moto E5 with our Review.

View the Moto E5 on Amazon
View the Moto E5 on HSN

Moto G6
Long awaited by Tracfone users, the Moto G6 has a 5.7" full HD screen, Octa-core processor and 32 GB storage, 3 GB RAM. The additional storage and RAM make this phone great for everyday users who want to load a variety of apps and media onto their phone. The G6 is a solid balance between performance and price, retailing for around $200. See all the features and more in our Moto G6 Review.

View the Tracfone Moto G6 on HSN

For more great options, visit our List of the Latest Phones from Tracfone

2. Unlocked Smartphone for Tracfone BYOP

For consumers who want a little more performance form their phone, or simply want more control and flexibility, an unlocked smartphone is a great option and can be used with Tracfone through the BYOP program. Here are some of our top picks:

Moto G6
Moto G6
Although you can now get the Moto G6 through Tracfone, the unlocked version has a few benefits such as, it will work with either GSM or CDMA networks and it will receive OS updates. It basically gives the user a little more control and flexibility. As for specs, the Moto G6 has a 5.7" screen, Octa-core processor and 32 GB storage/3 GB RAM. See the full specs and details in our Moto G6 Specs and News listing.

Buy the Moto G6 on Amazon

Nokia 6.1
Made from a single block of aluminium, the Nokia 6.1 brings some very nice finishes at a budget friendly price. It has a 5.5"full HD touchscreen, Octa-core processor, 32 GB storage and 3 GB RAM. It has dual SIM card slots and is compatible with GSM networks like AT&T and T-Mobile.

View the Nokia 6.1 on Amazon

There are lots of other great unlocked phones that will work with Tracfone and to learn more visit our Tracfone BYOP page.

3. Phone Case/Cover

Moto G6 Case
It is always a smart idea to keep your smartphone safe with a case or cover for it and there are many different options online from simple silicone covers to waterproof housings. You can also get some really unique case with specific designs and colors.


The easiest way to find a case or cover is to search on Amazon your cell phone name and see what options are available. For more popular phones like the Moto G6, there are plenty of options available but for older or less popular devices it can be harder to find a case or cover.

4. External Battery Pack

Solar Powered Battery Charger
Have you ever been away from a charger when your phone ran out of power or just want to make sure you're never stuck with a dead phone? An external battery pack is an easy and convenient way to keep your phone charged and ready no matter where you are. Acting as an additional battery that you can charge your phone or other devices from, an external battery is the perfect gift idea for anyone who spends time in the outdoors, or tends to forget to keep their phone charged.

External battery packs come in a variety of sizes and storage capacities, with most smaller than a phone and capable of charging a phone several times. The Anker Powercore 10000 is one great option that is small and portable and will recharge most phones 2-3 times. View the Anker Powercore 10000 on Amazon for price details.

Or, for the truly outdoorsy people in your life, take a look at this Solar Powered Charger from Hilucky Outdoor on Amazon.


5. Tracfone Airtime Card

Tracfone 120 Minute Card
For Tracfone users, extra airtime is always convenient and a very practical gift idea. There are a number of different airtime card amounts, and some cards that are specifically for smartphones. Tracfone airtime cards can often be found in most retail stores such as Target and Walmart.

Here are some popular airtime card options:
  • 60 Minute Card for $20 adds 60 minutes to any Tracfone devices and 90 service days. Doubles or Triples on eligible devices.
  • $20 Smartphone Only Card adds 300 talk minutes, 1000 texts and 1000 MB data, 30 service days. 
  • 1 GB Data Card for $10 adds an extra 1000 MB of data to any smartphone

Look for airtime cards in store or on the Tracfone website.

And view our post on the Best Deal on Tracfone Minutes to learn which cards are the best deal.


Amazon Gift Card

6. Gift Cards for Buying Apps/Games on Google Play Store or Apple App Store

If you're not really sure what the latest game or online app the kids are playing a gift card can be a good option and let someone get what they really want. A gift card for Google Play store or Apple App store allows users to purchase apps or games. Amazon gift cards are also a great option as you can get anything from movies, apps, games, toys and more.


7. Headphones or Speaker

Some of the best accessories for a smartphone are headphones or portable speakers and there are plenty of great options available.

Bose Soundlink headphones
The Panasonic in-ear headphones have surprisingly great sound while also significantly reducing outside noises. These are small, yet powerful headphones at a great deal.

For headphones with sound and noise cancelling, consider the Bose Soundlink around ear headphones which can connect to your device wirelessly and includes a long lasting rechargeable battery.

When it comes to speakers, there are many options ranging from small and portable, to large and powerful. Adventurous music listeners will find the JBL Clip 2 perfect for attaching to a backpack or belt while on the go and it has IPX7 Waterproof rating.

The Anker Soundcore is a little larger, and more suited to causal gatherings indoors or out. It has 24hrs of playback time and connects to any smartphone via Bluetooth.


8. Extra Phone Storage

Samsung 64 GB MicroSD Card
A common issue many smartphone users have is running out of storage space. And with most of Tracfone's smartphones only featuring 16 GB internal storage, using a MicroSD card for external storage is a necessary option. External storage is great for adding music, videos, podcasts or more. Most smartphones accept at least 64 GB additional storage, but double check with your model.

The Samsung 64GB MicroSD Card is a popular option that comes with an SD card adapter and is at a great price.


9. Camera Accessories and Lenses

Camera Lens Kit
Most smartphones come with pretty good cameras but they are limited by the lens already built into the phone. However, there are a number of lens attachments which can change the view to make it wide-angle, telephoto or even macro! This Camera Lens Kit on Amazon offers a variety of different lens options to try out on your phone.

If you're looking to improve your photos don't miss our Guide to Better Cell Phone Photography.


10. Smartwatch

Our final gift idea is a popular choice these days that packs a huge number of features and convenience into a device that fits on your wrist and acts like a watch.

Apple Smartwatch
Smartwatches, paired with a smartphone, allow users to answer phone calls, send texts, check notifications and more without touching their phone. Many are also waterproof, for those with active lifestyles, and provide exercise and heart-rate tracking.

Popular Smartwatch Options:
Apple Watch Series 3
Huawei Watch 2 Sport Smartwatch
Samsung Gear Sport Smartwatch

That concludes our gift guide for 2018! We created this to offer inspiration and ideas for popular gifts in 2018 and we hope it was useful to you!

Leave a comment below if you have any thoughts or questions.

Also join us on Facebook with a growing community helpful users who answer questions, share experiences and deal alerts

Learn 4 Ways to Check your Airtime Balance including ways to check it from your phone or a computer.

And take a look at Tracfone Promo Code List which includes codes for extra minutes on almost every airtime card!

Finally, don't miss the best Deals Discounts and Sales on Tracfone Devices and Minutes.

Thanks for visiting!

November 20, 2018

Tracfone Black Friday/Cyber Monday Deals 2018

List of Black Friday and Cyber Monday Deals for Tracfone - 2018

Black Friday/Cyber Monday Deals gathered and shared by TracfoneReviewer

Trafone Cell Phone Black Friday 2018
Black Friday Deals 2018
Black Friday has become the biggest shopping event of the year and is also lasting much longer than a day with online deals already rolling out form many major retailers at the beginning of November.

We are gathering the best Black Friday deals for Tracfone with deals on smartphones, airtime bundles, and more!

Most deals are available online from many major retailers and we will continue to update this as more deals roll in!

Also included in this list are deals on unlocked phones to use with Tracfone BYOP as well as other related sales and deals!

If you're looking for the latest phones from Tracfone, see our Latest List of Tracfone Smartphones 2018. And if you want to learn more about how Tracfone prepaid service works, take a look at our Beginners Guide to Tracfone.

Now for the deals!

Tracfone Black Friday and Cyber Monday Deals List 2018

We expect a number of deals available on Tracfone smartphones such as the LG Rebel 4 and Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown. We might also see some deals on the Tracfone Moto G6. Several retailers have yet to release their Black Friday listings, and we will add more as it becomes available.

Tracfone.com
Link to Deals Page
Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown $99 (currently on sale for $149)
Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit $69 (currently on sale for $99) LINK
Moto G6 $149 (currently $199) LINK
Various other discounts on phones and accessories

Amazon
Cyber Monday - Various Deals

Link to Black Friday Homepage
Moto G6 (unlocked) $199 ($40 off) (Amazon Prime) LINK
Moto X 4th Gen (unlocked) $179 ($70 off) (Amazon Prime) LINK

eBay
Link to Tech Deals for Black Friday

Newegg
Link to Black Friday Homepage
Variety of electronic deals including cell phones
Moto G6 (unlocked) $199 LINK
Moto G6 Play (unlocked) $193 LINK

Walmart
Cyber Monday - Various Deals

Link to Black Friday Ad
iPhone 6S Plus on Straight Talk $199
Samsung GS7 on Straight Talk $199
Samsung J7 Crown on Straight Talk $79
LG Rebel 4 on Straight Talk $39

Target
Link to Black Friday Ad (Preview)
Tracfone LG Rebel 4 - $49.99 (Also currently available for $79) LINK

BestBuy
Cyber Monday - Various Deals

Link to Black Friday Homepage
Unlocked Moto G6 - $199 ($50 off) LINK
Tracfone Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit - $64 ($85 off) LINK

Kmart
Link to Black Friday Homepage
25% off various Apple iPhones and Accessories LINK

HSN
Link to Black Friday Homepage
Tracfone LG Rebel 4 $49 LINK
Tracfone Moto G6 $199 LINK
Tracfone Moto E5 $119 LINK
Tracfone Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit $149 LINK
Tracfone LG Stylo 4 $229 LINK

QVC
Link to  Electronic Black Friday Deals
Tracfone Moto G6 $169 LINK
Tracfone LG Rebel 4 $109 LINK
Tracfone Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit $149 LINK

We will be adding more retailers as we find them and they release their Black Friday deals. We will also add specific deals below each retailer as they become available.

Leave a comment below with any deals you find and want to share, or if you have any thoughts or questions.

Also join us on Facebook for deal updates and more!

See Four Ways to Check your Tracfone Airtime (including several bonus options) or learn how to Make your Airtime Last Longer!

And finally don't miss out on 8 Cell Phone Photography Tips for Improving your Pictures.

Thanks for visiting!

November 14, 2018

Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit (S367) Tracfone Review

Tracfone Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit (S367VL) Review

Welcome to TracfoneReviewer, with the latest news, reviews and Tracfone promo codes!

tracfone galaxy j3 orbit
Tracfone Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit Review
The Galaxy J3 Orbit features a modest 5" HD touchscreen, Android 8.0 Oreo, an 8 MP camera and octa-core processor. It also has 16 GB internal storage and 2 GB RAM.

The J3 Orbit follows it's predecessor, the J3 Luna Pro, which was released last fall, with a number of similar features while also getting several important updates. We see the J3 Orbit has the same size screen and internal storage, but updated OS, processor and more.

Tracfone continues to release new devices for the fall 2018, with a number of new phones already available such as the J3 Orbit's big brother, the J7 Crown, and also several Motorola devices like the Moto E5 and Moto G6.

Keep up with all the new phone releases on our List of the Latest Phones from Tracfone.

Let's check out the pro's and con's on the Galaxy J3 Orbit

Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit Quick Facts

What we Like
-Octa-core processor
-Android 8.0 Oreo

What we Don't Like
-Only 16 GB internal storage
-2 GB RAM
-A little expensive ($150)

The new J3 Orbit brings some nice updates, like the octa-core processor which is better equipped for handling multitasking and more demanding operations. But we do see some possible limitations when it comes to the internal storage at just 16 GB, and actually less available to the user.

There's no doubt that Samsung's new budget phone is a solid performing device, the company is generally know for excellent smartphones, yet is it worth the price tag with Tracfone releasing the Moto G6 that features 32 GB storage and other updated features?

We will look into this and more, but first, the full list of features.

Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit (S367VL) Features and Specs

  • Android 8.0 Oreo
  • 4G LTE with CDMA (Verizon) network coverage
  • WiFi
  • Bluetooth
  • MP3 Player
  • Alarm Clock
  • GPS
  • Standard 3.5mm headphone jack
  • Hearing Aid Compatible
  • Access to over 1 Million Apps on Google Play
  • SMS/MMS
  • USB Charger
  • Caller ID, Voicemail, Call Waiting
Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit Technical Specs
Size: 5.62'' x 2.76'' x 0.35'' inches (5.36 oz)
Camera: 8 MP Rear Camera, 5 MP Front
Screen: 5" HD TFT-LCD Touchscreen (1280x720 resolution)
Processor: 1.35 Ghz Octa-core processor (Exynos 7884A)
Memory: 2 GB
Storage: 16 GB internal storage (Up to 400 GB via Micro SD Card)
Battery: 2600 mAh non-removable with 19hrs talk time, 21 days standby

Samsung Electronics is a multinational company based in South Korea and the second largest information technology company behind Apple. They are the largest manufacturer of mobile phones, with the Galaxy line being their most popular and the Galaxy S9 their most recent phone.

The Samsung Galaxy Orbit is designed as a budget device but it still retains some of the classic Samsung styling from higher-end devices and the specs should keep up with moderate smartphone users who want to run a variety of apps and maybe some games.

Let's look at the details about this phone to learn more.

Tracfone Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit Review


Touchscreen
The screen on the Galaxy J3 Orbit is just 5" with HD resolution (1280x720), which is small by current standards, yet not everyone prefers a large phone and this smartphone actually fits in smaller hands quite comfortably. Brightness and clarity are both good, and the screen has Gorilla Glass protection to limit the chance of cracks or scratches.

galaxy J3 Orbit S367VL
Tracfone Samsung Galaxy J3 (S36VL) Orbit Review

Internal Specs - Memory, RAM and Processor
The J3 Orbit is limited to 16 GB internal storage, with just over 8 GB actually usable (about 7.5 GB is used by the OS and pre-installed apps). For users who like to have a variety of apps or keep media on their device, the only option may be the MicroSD card slot which allows up to 400 GB additional storage.

For the processor, we see a 1.35 Ghz Octa-core processor (Exynos 7884A) with 2 GB RAM that will be able to handle typical daily smartphone usage, but isn't the best suited for more demanding tasks such as running some games or resource intensive apps.

The internal specs aren't exactly inspiring, but they also hold up well for low to moderate users.

Camera
While the rear camera is just an 8 MP shooter, it does take nice pictures in good lighting. Samsung devices are well known for their capable cameras and the J3 Orbit's rear camera also features LED flash and auto-focus. On the front we have a 5 MP camera good for shooting selfies.

Learn How to Take Better Pictures on your Cell Phone with our list of 8 tips. In many cases, just using a few of our tips will lead to much better photos versus buying a new phone with a better camera!

Battery
Battery life is quote good with the J3 Orbit, despite a smaller sized, 2600 mAh battery. But thanks to the efficient processor, and certain operating system improvements, battery life is about 19 hrs talk time, and over 21 days on standby. The battery is non-removable.

If you do find yourself running out of battery life quickly, there are a handful of tips you can use to make the battery last longer, including dimming the screen, setting the phone on airplane mode, and turning on darkmode for any apps that support it.

Android OS
It is always important to run the most recent Android Operating System to maintain good performance and security, and the Galaxy J3 Orbit comes with Android 8.0 Oreo. This version includes a number of graphical design changes over previous versions, and some performance upgrades to help increase battery life and more. Remember that Tracfone smartphones are not able to get OS updates, so this phone will keep Android 8.0.

For some great app ideas, check our List of the Best Android Apps for all kinds of situations.

Design
With a matte back and slick overall design the Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown is a nice looking phone at a small and convenient size. The power button on the left and volume on the right side of the phone, and it features both a headphone jack and micro USB charging port.

Overview
This phone features some nice upgrades from the previous model, while maintaining the same size. It is unfortunate that it does not improve beyond 16 GB storage, which is a little low for many users.

Overall we find the Galaxy J3 Orbit to be a very capable and nicely designed phone, but at the price, there may be better options.

The LG Rebel 4 is a very similar device, with the same size screen, same OS version, same RAM and internal storage, but the Rebel has only a quad-core processor. However, the Rebel is also much cheaper, with it likely available for Black Friday for just $49.

Another comparable smartphone is the Moto E5 which has similar specs for RAM, storage, camera and OS, but with a larger 5.7" touchscreen and it is available for $99.

While the Galaxy J3 Orbit is a solid smartphone in both performance and design, there are several other competitively priced smartphones also available that we would probably choose for the lower cost.

Where to Buy the Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit

The Orbit is available from several online retailers for around $150.

We found it with 1200 minute airtime bundle from HSN for $149

The Galaxy J3 Orbit is also available from BestBuy for $149

And we also found the Orbit on the Tracfone Website for $149

For additional resources and information, take a look at the J3 Orbit Online Tutorial and the User Guide.

This concludes our review of the Galaxy J3 Orbit from Tracfone. We hope this information is useful, and please leave a comment below with any thoughts or questions.

Check out our list of the Best Tracfone Smartphones in 2018 with several Samsung devices making the list.

And learn how to make your Airtime Last Longer with 7 Tips including several data saving tips for smartphone users.

Finally, keep up with all the latest news and information on our Facebook page.

Thanks for visiting!

November 5, 2018

6 Best Tracfone Cell Phones 2018

Top 6 Tracfone Prepaid Cell Phones for 2018

(Updated on 11/2018)

Everyone wants to know, what is the best Tracfone device? Which cell phones are the best options from Tracfone? We have collected the information and now share the top 6 options from Tracfone below.

As you might expect, this list is dominated by smartphones Tracfone has released over the last year or two. But which one will receive the top pick? And where in the ranking do the rest of the phones fall?

best tracfone cell phone
Best Tracfone Cell Phones in 2018

If you would like to see all of our recent reviews, visit our Cell Phone Review page. Also keep up with new devices on our Latest Tracfone Cell Phone List.

We are judging this list of the best cell phones based primarily on features, specifications, and performance as well as feedback from consumers. Price and availability will only be small factors, as both of these variables change often.

We will provide a short description of each phone in the list, and a link to our full review if available. This list is written as a helpful guide, that can give you an idea of which phones are generally better than others. However, each phone has certain features which are more important to some people, thus making that phone the best choice, even if it isn't at the top of our list.

For most users, the top phones in our list are impractical due to their high cost. So a good option is to purchase an unlocked phone and use with the the Tracfone BYOP program. The Moto G6 (and now also in our list) is a newly released smartphone that might be a great option as it blends a number of premium features at a more reasonable price.

Now let's see the list!

6 Best Cell Phones from Tracfone (2018)

The best phones available from Tracfone as of November 2018:

#1 Apple iPhone 7

The iPhone 7 is our pick for the best phone from Tracfone at this time. It brings updates and upgrades to older iPhone models including the A10 fusion quad core processing chip which results in around 2x better performance compared to the iPhone 6.

You also get a 12 MP camera with 4K video recording, 2 GB RAM, 32 GB storage, iOS 10 and a 4.7" retina display.

The iPhone 7 edges out the competition with Apple's well known performance and high quality screen, camera and app store.

The price may be the only drawback, at $599 currently on the Tracfone website. Note that there are newer models of the iPhone available, including the iPhone 8 and iPhone X but they are not available from Tracfone at this time.

Choosing between Apple and Android is usually a matter of personal preference, as the operating systems differ quote a lot, and many users prefer to stick with one or the other.

#2 Samsung Galaxy S7

The second best phone from Tracfone is the Samsung Galaxy S7. It beats almost all of the competition with incredible features and performance.

The S7 features a 5.1" quad HD screen, Android 6.0, 32 GB internal memory, octa-core processor and 12 MP camera with dual pixel technology.

The Galaxy S7 brings a handful of improvements and updates from the S6. It isn't the most recent Galaxy model, but the price has also been reduced accordingly, at $380 on the Tracfone website.

As with several of the other options in this list, finding an unlocked S7 and using it on Tracfone BYOP is a cheaper option.

#3 Apple iPhone 6S Plus

In third place in this list is the iPhone 6 Plus which is larger and more powerful compared to the iPhone 6, but also has a higher price. The iPhone SE has the same camera, but a much smaller screen.

The 6S Plus comes with Apple iOS, a 5.5" HD touchscreen, 32 GB internal memory, dual core processor, 2 GB RAM and 12 MP camera.

While the specs are not impressive on paper, Apple devices are well known for their great performance due to their unique operating system and tailored processors. The 12 MP rear camera has excellent image quality and can record 4K footage at 30 FPS for high resolution videos.

The iPhone 6S Plus is currently listed on the Tracfone website for $399 which is a pretty good deal. There are also unlocked refurbished options available on Amazon for $280 (GSM compatible)

#4 Moto G6

Newly available from Tracfone at the end of 2018, the Moto G6 is a very popular budget smartphone that packs a number of great features into a reasonable price, and now it is available from Tracfone!

With a 5.7" full HD touchscreen, Android 8.0 Oreo, 32 GB Storage, 3 GB RAM and Dual Rear Cameras, the G6 has a lot to like about it.

The Moto G6 is one of only a few smartphones from Tracfone that offer 32 GB storage, and certainly the least expensive at this time. For more details on this device, see the Full Tracfone Moto G6 Review.

There are several online retailers offering the Moto G6, including Tracfone and HSN, with the HSN deal including an airtime bundle for $199.

The Moto G6 is a great value for the money and it can also be found unlocked and used with either GSM or CDMA service on Tracfone BYOP.

#5 Samsung Galaxy S6

The Samsung Galaxy S6 comes in at number five on our list of the best Tracfone cell phones with a great list of features and specs that sets it apart from budget smartphone options.

It has a 5.1" quad HD touchscreen, octa core processor, 32 GB internal memory and 3 GB RAM. You also get a 16 MP camera with excellent video and photo capabilities.

Perhaps the only drawback (besides the price) for the Galaxy S6 is that it only has Android 5.0, a somewhat older version of the operating system, and it is not possible to upgrade it.

See more of the features in our Samsung Galaxy S6 Review which also includes how much you will have to pay to get one.

For those seriously interested in the Galaxy S6, you may want to consider buying an unlocked S6 and bringing it to the BYOP program. We've created a helpful Guide to Activating with Tracfone BYOP to make it as easy as possible.

In general, we would suggest users consider some of the newer phone options further down this list.

#6 iPhone SE 32GB

Even though the iPhone SE has a small, 4" screen, it packs some powerful features and specs into the small phone body including an excellent 12 MP camera, 32 GB storage and a fingerprint reader.

The iPhone SE actually has the same internal specs as the larger, iPhone 6S, and they were both released at the same time. The iPhone SE originally retailed for $399, but the Tracfone website has it available for around $200.

Many people like the iPhone SE for the sleek design and smooth operating system and great camera. Just be aware that the screen is much smaller than most phones these days, and newer options are available (further down our list...)

The iPhone SE can be found on the Tracfone website and in some retail stores. Additionally, you can buy your own iPhone and bring it to the Tracfone BYOP program. Follow the link to learn more.

That concludes our list of the Best Tracfone Cell Phones. For many, buying the S6, iPhone 6 Plus or S7 would be impractical because of the high cost, but these are the best options available through Tracfone. Leave a comment with your thoughts, and if you enjoyed this list, take a look at our List of the Best Phones for Tracfone BYOP.


Honorable Mentions - Unlocked Smartphones on Tracfone BYOP

The BYOP program from Tracfone makes it easy for consumers to have the phone they want at a reasonable price on Tracfone's prepaid service. Visit our main, Tracfone BYOP page for all the details.

The Moto G6 is an example of a popular unlocked smartphone that can be used with either GSM or CDMA service and is available for around $220.

We hope you found this article useful, leave a comment with your pick for the best Tracfone device. Also be sure to share this with your friends.

----------

We also want to share that Tracfone continues to add new phones to their lineup, and we will work to update this post as needed.

For more on the cell phones offered by Tracfone, visit our Cell Phones Review page.

Also don't forget about our most popular page, the Tracfone Promo Codes!

Finally, keep up with all the latest news and info on our Facebook page!

Thanks for visiting!