Tracfone Promo Codes - October 2017

Get Free Minutes for your Tracfone by using a Promo Code below! 

The best list of promotional codes to use with the Tracfone Wireless company. These codes are used to entice and reward customers and typically range from 20 to 300 free minutes, depending on which airtime card you use.
tracfone promo code
Tracfone Promo Code List

To get the bonus minutes, simply use one of the coupon codes listed below when adding airtime to your phone.

There are many different websites that share Tracfone promo codes but here at TracfoneReviewer, we find the latest codes and share them in one easy list.

There is nothing you need to do to get these Tracfone Promo Codes, simply find and enter them whenever you are adding a new refill card to your Tracfone cell phone.

If you find these useful, don't forget to bookmark us for easy finding next time!

Current Tracfone Promo Codes - October 2017

Here are the lists of bonus codes from Tracfone. Some codes work for everyone, others don't and some are one time use. Hope you enjoy the free minutes! Leave feedback with which codes worked!

How to use these Bonus Codes:
To get these free minutes, simply add a prepaid minutes card to your current Tracfone mobile phone either online or on your phone. After entering the card number, it will ask if you have a promo code, hit yes. Enter your code, and get your minutes plus bonus minutes added to your prepaid phone! The best way to ensure that you get the bonus minutes may be to call Tracfone directly and do it over the phone.

If you enjoy the Tracfone promo codes, check out some of our other information, including a new list of the Best Tracfone Cell Phones in 2017 and the Latest Tracfone Cell Phones

Also learn about the Changes Tracfone is Making to Triple Minutes for Life (they are ending it)

Codes are listed with newest first, older/possibly expired last.

For 60 Minute Cards or Greater use:

22703 - 60 bonus minutes - Valid October 2017 (only working for some, may be one time use)
12745 - 60 bonus minutes - Valid October 2017 (working for some, only for 60 Minute card)
90595 - 20 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
55698 - 20 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
71287 - 30 bonus minutes - January 2015 - may be expired
59396 - 30 bonus minutes - November 2014
30788 - 20 bonus minutes - expired
17202 - 30 bonus minutes - November 2014
84464 - 30 bonus minutes - working for some
43243 - 20 bonus minutes - maybe expired
72685 - 30 bonus minutes - maybe expired
84484 - 30 bonus minutes - maybe expired
74699 - 20 bonus minutes - maybe expired
73161 - 10 bonus minutes - maybe expired

For 120 Minute Cards or Greater use:

65813 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid October 2017
95080 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid September 2017
25674 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid September 2017
38007 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid August 2017
27651 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid July 2017
57330 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid thru July 19th 2017
74790 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid June 2017
72218 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid May 2017
32968 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid April 2017
74316 - 60 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
38039 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid March 2017
33707 - 30 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
33729 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid December 2016
51574 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
24412 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
90166 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
27868 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid September 2016
61475 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016

For 200 Minute Cards or Greater use:
200 minute tracfone card
 On Amazon!

81544 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid October 2017
82092 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid September 2017
48711 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid September 2017
59905 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid August 2017
41993 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid until August 16th 2017
81721 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid July 2017
96336 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid June 2017
73158 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid June 2017
34024 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid May 2017
82057 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid April 2017
86991 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid until April 27th 2017
74316 - 60 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
38039 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid March 2017
48567 - 40 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
21598 - 40 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
36796 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
30433 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
27171 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
36120 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
27370 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid thru Sept 2016
56253 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid September 2016
35118 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016
50497 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid June 2016

Tracfone promo codes for 1 year card 400 minutes
On Amazon!

Promo Codes for 1 Year/400 Minute Cards:

34674 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid October 2017
62118 - $15 off (online only) - Valid October 2017
82024 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid August 2017
89823 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid until August 16th 2017
17321 - 250 bonus minutes - June 2017
16806 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid May 2017 (only on the Tracfone website)
63681 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid til April 5th 2017
72341 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid February 2017
11647 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid January 2017
97276 - 300 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
12572 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
66994 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
78415 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid thru September 2016
87256 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016

Promo Codes For 450 Minute Cards:

85337 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid August 2017
97437 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid May 2017
17443 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid March 2017
74316 - 60 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
57235 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid February 2017
95176 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid January 2017
59431 - 50 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
48781 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
42876 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid thru September 2016
89077 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016

Smartphone Only Airtime Cards

53629 - 1 GB Data Free - $15, $25, $35 Smartphone Only Cards - October 2017
34313 - 100 MB Data Free - $25 Smartphone Only Card - Valid October 2017

 **note: promo codes may not always work, consider adding minutes online to allow you to test a code before using it. Also, most codes will give you bonus minutes for a certain minutes card, and any card of greater value. So a code that is for a 120 min card, should also work for a 200, 400 and 450 min card. 

Leave a comment if you have any questions, or want to share other promo codes that worked for you!


How to Add Minutes and Test Different Promo Codes

While many people use their phone to add a prepaid refill card and promo code, there is another option that allows the user to test several different Tracfone promo codes in case the first promo code didn't work: Simply add your new minutes online, and enter your promo code there!
  1. Go to Tracfone.com
  2. From the menu at the top, select 'Shop' and follow the prompts
  3. Select the airtime card you want to purchase
  4. When you get to the 'Checkout' screen, there should be a space to enter a promo code towards the lower left of the screen. Enter a code for your airtime card.
  5. If you get an error message at the top of the screen, that code will not work. If nothing is displayed the code should work.
  6. Calling Tracfone to add airtime over the phone is also a good way to check that the promo code will work with your phone before you add the airtime.

Popular Resources on our Blog:

Here are some of the popular posts and resources about Tracfone that you might find useful.

Tracfone BYOP Information and Phone List - Our resource page for bringing your own phone to Tracfone.
Beginners Guide to Tracfone - Learn some of the basics about how Tracfone prepaid works.
Best Apps for Android Phones - List of popular applications for use with Android smartphones
Best LG Phones available with Tracfone - Recently Updated!
How to Buy Only Text Messages for your Smartphone - News about the text only refill card.
All About the Tracfone Family Value Plan - How to set up the value plan.

These are a few of our more popular and useful posts that we think you may find helpful. We share lots of information beyond Promo Codes, especially relating to using Smartphones with Tracfone (which don't accept promo codes unfortunately)

Best Deal: Buy a Triple Minute Tracfone! 

Upgrading to a new Tracfone with Triple Minutes is a great value because every time you add minutes they will be tripled.

Many Tracfone users have already upgraded to a newer phone with triple minutes, and the extra minutes are a big savings. Check out our reviews of three phones from Tracfone that come with Triple Minutes for Life:


You can use promo codes with these phones, but none of them use the Android operating system, so they aren't up to the same level as the smartphones available.

Check out our Android Phone List to see all the Smartphones currently offered by Tracfone!

=====================

Why TracfoneReviewer Exists:
We love getting great deals and saving money on almost anything. We love it so much, we wanted to share the free minute codes we found for Tracfone somewhere, and so this website was born. We hope you found this useful and spread the word about using promotional codes with Tracfone.

Keep Up with the Latest:
Find us on Google+ and Facebook where we update with the latest posts and promo codes!

Page updated and maintained by the TracfoneReviewer team.

432 comments :

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 432 of 432
Anonymous said...

Got 60 extra minutes immediately using the 22703 code listed!
Thank You!

Alvin Andra' Edmonds said...

Promo Code 59905 on a 200 minute card DID NOT WORK AT ALL. The agent who assisted me had no knowledge of this...I was told there WAS NO promo code. Really getting fed up with the service or LACK of service received.

Michelle Myers said...

8/2/2017 - Just used bonus code 22703 successfully. Used a 120 minutes card on a triple minutes phone and got a total of 420 minutes. Thanks for the info!

Anonymous said...

Come on people, don't get complacent and just take from this website. Please write down the codes you used and how they helped you. As for me, I tried something different and called Safelink (1-800-378-1684) who is part of Tracfone. Hoping to be transferred to an onshore Tracfone CSR, spoke with Trevon at Safelink who advised he could help me add minutes to my Tracfone. My main complaint with Tracfone are the reps who speak broken english and have a language barrier. Luckily, Trevon spoke english well and proceeded to add 60 minutes times 3 with a promo code of 19559 (120 bonus minutes). The transaction went smooth as silk, just make sure to be patient and advise that promo code was given to you in a flier that was mailed (which it was for not having service for over 30 days).

If you get all of your minutes, please ask for a survey to help the CSR for providing excellent service. The following survey was the one that was texted to me:

On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the most positive, how likely are you to recommend our service to others? Replied: Trevon from Guyana deserves a 10 for his courtesy and patience.

Received message from 6116**: Was your issue resolved to your satisfaction? (Y/N). Replied: Yes, fully satisfied

Then received another message from 6116**: Thank you for your responses, we appreciate the feedback!

Anonymous said...

I just used 22703 and got 60 extra minutes on a 120-minute card!
Thank You!

Anonymous said...

I got 60 extra minutes immediately using the 22703 code listed today with my 120-minute card!
Thank You!

Anonymous said...

22703 worked on a 60min card.

Cletus said...

22703 - 60 bonus minutes. Used this code successfully on 08/13/2017 for a 90 minute card and received the 60 bonus minutes. Thanks!

Anonymous said...

I just used Promo code 12745 with a 60 minute card. It worked like a champ.

8/13/17

Connie said...

22703 Gave me 60 free minutes..Thank You ..I use my old Trac cell as a back up..I have not used in over a year now IM back with so much extra time..This is a good deal 60 FREE

Anonymous said...

Can someone remind me, some ways of adding a promo code you only get one shot, and if it doesn't work you can't try another one. What way allows you to try more than one? Thanks.

Anonymous said...

Code 12745 for 60 bonus minutes worked fine for a 60 minute card. thanks

Anonymous said...

22703 - 60 bonus minutes
Promo code still WORKS fine!

Anonymous said...

8/31/17 - used 12745 with 120 minute card, wouldn't work with 60 min card

Anonymous said...

Just used 22703 with a (tripled) 60 min card. Received additional 180MB data, 60 minutes voice, 0 texts.

Anonymous said...

12745 worked on a 60 minute card, on 3 Sep 2017.

Anonymous said...

82092 adds 50 bonus min to 200min card as advertised. Thanks tracfonereviewer!

Anonymous said...

I just used that same code with a smartphone, and the 450 minute card, as this guy did back in 2014, above, and I got 60 free minutes also.

WOW, Thanks foetus site, and that post comment, by him.

Thanks again, Ralph

Anonymous said...

I received Promo Codes on my tracfone when adding airtime. Also received promo codes in 2 separate mailings, including a "birthday" bonus code. I added 1 year, 400 minutes on my tracfone, then it asked for a promo code. I typed in the promo/bonus code and it took, then it said to contact your 800 number to complete this transaction. I called the 800 number and the agent refused to add the promo/bonus code. He said that I needed to "buy more minutes" to add the promo/bonus code! I was extremely disappointed and wonder WHY DO YOU SEND ME PROMO/BONUS CODES WHEN THIS IS FALSE? NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH YOUR SERVICE.

Anonymous said...

I use the Chrome browser and have the extension "Invisible Hand" added to it which tells you about available coupons for that company.

When I went to Tracfone.com "Invisible Hand" showed 8 available coupons and one was for $15 off a one year card. I filled out to purchase the $99.99 card and put in the code "62118" and it removed $15.

THAT'S GOOD NEWS AS I HAVE A SMARTPHONE AND COUPONS ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO WORK WITH SMARTPHONES.

That's 15% off a $99.99 card. It's not the greatest but beats paying full price!


That's my experience. Hope someone finds it useful.

Anonymous said...

12745 September 60min card + 60 bonus minutes promo code worked for me.

Anonymous said...

Hi, I just used Promo Code 53629 for a Smartphone only card to receive a free extra 1GB of data. I bought the $35.00 card that came with 1GB of Data already and was rubbing my hands together gleefully at the thought of another 1GB for FREE. I entered the promo code three times to check if the Promo Code worked before I bought it. Each time I added the Promo Code, I checked to see if the extra data was updated in the summary screen - it wasn't. I read your post again that said sometimes the codes don't work, and then just bit the bullet and bought it without the extra 1GB of data, feeling sorely disappointed, and, dare I say it, bereft. :)

Then I updated my "Remaining Balances" and, what to my wondering eyes should appear, but 2GB of data!!!!! It worked!!! Thank you so much, you provide a great service here. I've used your site a lot and it has helped me a great deal. Have a great day!

Ken said...

74306 - 60 bonus minutes still working September 2017

Anonymous said...

I just used this promo code for my daughter's smart phone ( 53629 - 1 GB Data Free - $15, $25, $35 Smartphone Only Cards - September 2017 ) . It worked great !! No problems !! Thanks for posting the codes !! Today is Sept 21, 2017

Anonymous said...

12745 second time I used it still works THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cowboy Vet said...

Sept. 25, 2017 I tried all the 1 year/400 minute card promo codes and none of them worked for me. The 300 minute codes that said "Not valid for this phone" were 82024, 16806 and 72341. 97276 and 87256 said "Expired." The 250 minute codes that said "Not valid for this phone" were 89823, 17321 and 63681. 11647, 12572, 66994 and 78415 said "Expired." Also the $15 code 40238 said "Not valid." Finally the one that worked for me was 50 minute code 82092.

Anonymous said...

12745 worked on 9/29/17 for an extra 60 minutes on a 120 minute card

Anonymous said...

I used 79816 and got 250 bonus minutes on my smartphone today.
code 34674 doesn't work for smartphones.

Anonymous said...

Just used 65813 for 120 minute card. Worked great!!! Thanks!

Anonymous said...

74316 working October 13, smartphone triple minutes. Adds 60 minutes, but no texts or data

anonymoose said...

12745 gave 60 mins on 60 min card...10/14/27

Anonymous said...

12745 worked for me for 60 minute. Oct 17, 2017

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 432 of 432   Newer› Newest»