Tracfone Promo Codes - August 2017

Get Free Minutes for your Tracfone by using a Promo Code below! 

Tracfone Promo Code
Tracfone Promo Codes
The best list of promotional codes to use with the Tracfone Wireless company. These codes are used to entice and reward customers and typically range from 20 to 300 free minutes, depending on which airtime card you use.

To get the bonus minutes, simply use one of the coupon codes listed below when adding airtime to your phone.

There are many different websites that share Tracfone promo codes but here at TracfoneReviewer, we find the latest codes and share them in one easy list.

There is nothing you need to do to get these Tracfone Promo Codes, simply find and enter them whenever you are adding a new refill card to your Tracfone cell phone.

If you find these useful, don't forget to bookmark us for easy finding next time!

Current Tracfone Promo Codes - August 2017

Here are the lists of bonus codes from Tracfone. Some codes work for everyone, others don't and some are one time use. Hope you enjoy the free minutes! Leave feedback with which codes worked!

How to use these Bonus Codes:
To get these free minutes, simply add a prepaid minutes card to your current Tracfone mobile phone either online or on your phone. After entering the card number, it will ask if you have a promo code, hit yes. Enter your code, and get your minutes plus bonus minutes added to your prepaid phone! The best way to ensure that you get the bonus minutes may be to call Tracfone directly and do it over the phone.

If you enjoy the Tracfone promo codes, check out some of our other information, including a new list of the Best Tracfone Cell Phones in 2017.

Codes are listed with newest first, older/possibly expired last.

For 60 Minute Cards or Greater use:

22703 - 60 bonus minutes - Valid August 2017 (only working for some, may be one time use)
12745 - 60 bonus minutes - August 2017 (working for some, only for 60 Minute card)
90595 - 20 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
55698 - 20 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
71287 - 30 bonus minutes - January 2015 - may be expired
59396 - 30 bonus minutes - November 2014
30788 - 20 bonus minutes - expired
17202 - 30 bonus minutes - November 2014
84464 - 30 bonus minutes - working for some
43243 - 20 bonus minutes - maybe expired
72685 - 30 bonus minutes - maybe expired
84484 - 30 bonus minutes - maybe expired
74699 - 20 bonus minutes - maybe expired
73161 - 10 bonus minutes - maybe expired

For 120 Minute Cards or Greater use:

38007 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid August 2017
27651 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid July 2017
57330 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid thru July 19th 2017
74790 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid June 2017
72218 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid May 2017
32968 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid April 2017
74316 - 60 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
38039 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid March 2017
33707 - 30 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
33729 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid December 2016
51574 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
24412 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
90166 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
27868 - 20 bonus minutes - Valid September 2016
61475 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016

For 200 Minute Cards or Greater use:
200 minute tracfone card
 On Amazon!

59905 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid August 2017
41993 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid until August 16th 2017
81721 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid July 2017
96336 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid June 2017
73158 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid June 2017
34024 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid May 2017
82057 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid April 2017
86991 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid until April 27th 2017
74316 - 60 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
38039 - 30 bonus minutes - Valid March 2017
48567 - 40 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
21598 - 40 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
36796 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
30433 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
27171 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
36120 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
27370 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid thru Sept 2016
56253 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid September 2016
35118 - 40 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016
50497 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid June 2016

Tracfone promo codes for 1 year card 400 minutes
On Amazon!

Promo Codes for 1 Year/400 Minute Cards:

82024 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid August 2017
91875 - $15 off (online only) - August 2017
89823 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid until August 16th 2017
17321 - 250 bonus minutes - June 2017
16806 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid May 2017 (only on the Tracfone website)
63681 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid til April 5th 2017
72341 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid February 2017
11647 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid January 2017
97276 - 300 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
12572 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
66994 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid October 2016
78415 - 250 bonus minutes - Valid thru September 2016
87256 - 300 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016

Promo Codes For 450 Minute Cards:

85337 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid August 2017
97437 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid May 2017
17443 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid March 2017
74316 - 60 bonus minutes - Working March 2017
57235 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid February 2017
95176 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid January 2017
59431 - 50 bonus minutes - January 3rd, 2017
48781 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid November 2016
42876 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid thru September 2016
89077 - 50 bonus minutes - Valid August 2016

Smartphone Only Airtime Cards

34313 - 100 MB Data Free - $25 Smartphone Only Card - Valid June 2017

 **note: promo codes may not always work, consider adding minutes online to allow you to test a code before using it. Also, most codes will give you bonus minutes for a certain minutes card, and any card of greater value. So a code that is for a 120 min card, should also work for a 200, 400 and 450 min card. 

Leave a comment if you have any questions, or want to share other promo codes that worked for you!


How to Add Minutes and Test Different Promo Codes

While many people use their phone to add a prepaid refill card and promo code, there is another option that allows the user to test several different Tracfone promo codes in case the first promo code didn't work: Simply add your new minutes online, and enter your promo code there!
  1. Go to Tracfone.com
  2. From the menu at the top, select 'Shop' and follow the prompts
  3. Select the airtime card you want to purchase
  4. When you get to the 'Checkout' screen, there should be a space to enter a promo code towards the lower left of the screen. Enter a code for your airtime card.
  5. If you get an error message at the top of the screen, that code will not work. If nothing is displayed the code should work.
  6. Calling Tracfone to add airtime over the phone is also a good way to check that the promo code will work with your phone before you add the airtime.

Popular Resources on our Blog:

Here are some of the popular posts and resources about Tracfone that you might find useful.

Tracfone BYOP Information and Phone List - Our resource page for bringing your own phone to Tracfone.
Beginners Guide to Tracfone - Learn some of the basics about how Tracfone prepaid works.
Best Apps for Android Phones - List of popular applications for use with Android smartphones
Best LG Phones available with Tracfone - Recently Updated!
How to Buy Only Text Messages for your Smartphone - News about the text only refill card.
All About the Tracfone Family Value Plan - How to set up the value plan.

These are a few of our more popular and useful posts that we think you may find helpful. We share lots of information beyond Promo Codes, especially relating to using Smartphones with Tracfone (which don't accept promo codes unfortunately)

Best Deal: Buy a Triple Minute Tracfone! 

Upgrading to a new Tracfone with Triple Minutes is a great value because every time you add minutes they will be tripled.

Many Tracfone users have already upgraded to a newer phone with triple minutes, and the extra minutes are a big savings. Check out our reviews of three phones from Tracfone that come with Triple Minutes for Life:


You can use promo codes with these phones, but none of them use the Android operating system, so they aren't up to the same level as the smartphones available.

Check out our Android Phone List to see all the Smartphones currently offered by Tracfone!

=====================

Why TracfoneReviewer Exists:
We love getting great deals and saving money on almost anything. We love it so much, we wanted to share the free minute codes we found for Tracfone somewhere, and so this website was born. We hope you found this useful and spread the word about using promotional codes with Tracfone.

Keep Up with the Latest:
Find us on Google+ and Facebook where we update with the latest posts and promo codes!

Page updated and maintained by the TracfoneReviewer team.

409 comments :

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 409 of 409
Anonymous said...

Got 60 extra minutes immediately using the 22703 code listed!
Thank You!

Alvin Andra' Edmonds said...

Promo Code 59905 on a 200 minute card DID NOT WORK AT ALL. The agent who assisted me had no knowledge of this...I was told there WAS NO promo code. Really getting fed up with the service or LACK of service received.

Michelle Myers said...

8/2/2017 - Just used bonus code 22703 successfully. Used a 120 minutes card on a triple minutes phone and got a total of 420 minutes. Thanks for the info!

Anonymous said...

Come on people, don't get complacent and just take from this website. Please write down the codes you used and how they helped you. As for me, I tried something different and called Safelink (1-800-378-1684) who is part of Tracfone. Hoping to be transferred to an onshore Tracfone CSR, spoke with Trevon at Safelink who advised he could help me add minutes to my Tracfone. My main complaint with Tracfone are the reps who speak broken english and have a language barrier. Luckily, Trevon spoke english well and proceeded to add 60 minutes times 3 with a promo code of 19559 (120 bonus minutes). The transaction went smooth as silk, just make sure to be patient and advise that promo code was given to you in a flier that was mailed (which it was for not having service for over 30 days).

If you get all of your minutes, please ask for a survey to help the CSR for providing excellent service. The following survey was the one that was texted to me:

On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the most positive, how likely are you to recommend our service to others? Replied: Trevon from Guyana deserves a 10 for his courtesy and patience.

Received message from 6116**: Was your issue resolved to your satisfaction? (Y/N). Replied: Yes, fully satisfied

Then received another message from 6116**: Thank you for your responses, we appreciate the feedback!

Anonymous said...

I just used 22703 and got 60 extra minutes on a 120-minute card!
Thank You!

Anonymous said...

I got 60 extra minutes immediately using the 22703 code listed today with my 120-minute card!
Thank You!

Anonymous said...

22703 worked on a 60min card.

Cletus said...

22703 - 60 bonus minutes. Used this code successfully on 08/13/2017 for a 90 minute card and received the 60 bonus minutes. Thanks!

Anonymous said...

I just used Promo code 12745 with a 60 minute card. It worked like a champ.

8/13/17

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 409 of 409   Newer› Newest»